2022 Fall Island Open ID

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Solomon Ali BC NDSS 2023 1B
Damien Cataldo BC Spectrum secondary school 2024 C
Aidan Coulson BC Lambrick Park 2023 OF
Alex Daly BC Royal Bay Secondary 2025 3B
Kaden Douglas-Pluff BC Seycove Secondary 2023 LHP
Brayden Erickson BC Pacific Academy 2024 RHP
Angelo Franco BC Alpha 2023 3B
Myles Gray BC Ladysmith 2024 C
Brennan Herr BC Lambrick Park 2024 C
Landen Jupp BC Belmont Secondary School 2025 1B
Gavin Kawaguchi BC Howe Sound Secondary School 2025 C
Lucas Laukkanen BC John Barsby 2023 SS
Lukas Le Gras BC Lambrick Park 2025 C
Joey Marino BC Fleetwood Secondary 2025 SS
Connor Phillips BC Sir Winston Churchill 2024 RHP
Zak Robinson BC Lambrick Park Secondary 2024 SS
Michael Rowlandson BC Belmont 2025 SS
Emerson Siemens BC Lambrick Park 2026 C
Graham Stephen BC Francis Kelsey secondary school 2023 OF
Cashe Talbot BC Belmont 2025 OF