North Island Open

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Drew Abercrombie BC Esquimalt 2024 SS
Dylan Battye BC Cowichan 2022 SS
Bo Brown BC Lambrick Park Secondary School 2022 SS
Brandon Cain BC Belmont Secondary School 2022 SS
Myles Chamberlain BC Lambrick Park Secondary 2022 RHP Cloud County CC
Ryan Deagle BC Timberline Secondary 2022 1B Victoria Collegiate
Owen Fuoco BC Vancouver College 2022 SS Taft College
Josh Gladstone BC Lambrick Secondary 2024 RHP
Max Globman BC Oak Bay 2022 RHP
Seth Gurr BC Kate Andrews 2020 RHP Bossier Parish CC
Carter Hall BC Carihi Secondary 2022 C Northeast CC
James Joyce BC Ladysmith 2021 SS
Tyler Kolopenuk BC Dover Bay Secondary School 2022 SS
Carson Krepps BC Ndss 2024 LHP
Walker Maximick BC Highland Secondary 2023 2B
Breandan McLaughlin BC Timberline Secondary 2023 RHP
Liam McNamee BC G.P.Vanier 2022 RHP
Lucas O'Keefe BC Lambrick Park 2022 RHP Cloud County CC
Derek Peterson BC Brookes Westshore 2022 RHP Catawba Valley CC
Thomas Plant BC NIDES 2023 OF Cabrillo College
Kai Poole BC Cowichan 2022 1B
Jakob Poturnak BC International School Manila 2022 3B Cloud County CC
Breydan Riecker BC Timberline 2022 OF
Sam Shaw BC Lambrick Park 2023 SS Xavier
Jacob Thompson BC Lambrick Park 2023 RHP Minot State
Josh Twidale BC Belmont Secondary 2022 C Vancouver Island University
Wyatt Widmeyer BC Nanaimo District Secondary 2022 OF