Colorado Summer Underclass Showcase

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Maanav Bhatt CO Rock Canyon 2024 3B
Daniel Castillo CO Northglenn 2023 C
Coel Croissant CO Eaton 2024 SS
Jace Eslinger CO Cheyenne Mountain 2023 SS
Bryan Gutierrez CO Skyview 2023 SS
Jayden Hansen CO Mountain Range 2023 C
Nate Hopkins CO Legend 2023 SS
Gavin Hunt CO Valor Christian 2023 OF
Cole Jenkins CO Castle View 2023 2B
Howdy Johnson CO Platte Valley 2024 SS
Christopher Lundeen CO Erie 2024 3B
Uriah Maestas CO Falcon 2024 LHP
Tommy Marsh CO Cherry Creek 2023 3B
Josh McKee CO Broomfield 2023 C
Zachary McVay CO Thompson Valley 2023 SS
Tanner Pachorek CO Grandview 2023 SS
Holden Pantier CO Erie 2023 SS
Gus Peonio CO Mullen 2023 RHP
John Raine CO Lewis Palmer 2024 C
Ian Rasmussen CO Standley Lake 2023 RHP
Caden Reese CO Fossil Ridge 2023 LHP
Dominic Rice CO Air Academy 2023 OF
Roger Richards Jr CO Grandview 2023 OF
Victor-Manuel Rodriguez CO Mountain Range 2023 2B
Marcus Romero CO Legacy 2023 OF
Jay Ronning CO CastleView 2024 SS
Colton Rowan CO Flatirons Academy 2024 2B
Brandon Sanchez CO Legacy 2023 SS
Bailey Smith CO Broomfield 2024 2B
Tanner Vang CO Horizon 2024 SS
George Walker CO Mullen 2024 SS