Prep Baseball Report

2019 Summer Trials

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bryce Adams IN Noblesville 2021 1B Saint Francis (IN)
Ryan Bartley IL Tuscola 2020 RHP
Reece Bellin IN Carmel 2023 OF
Nic Besecker IN New Castle 2020 RHP Virginia Military Institute
Charlie Brooks IN Greenwood High School 2021 SS
Michael Brucker IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 RHP
Diego Cardenas IN John Adams High School 2021 RHP Indianapolis
Reid Cleary IN East Central 2021 OF
Jay Correll IN Pike High School 2021 RHP Adrian College
Evan Creager IN Perry Meridian 2022 RHP Manchester College
Jason Dettman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2021 LHP
Peter Dubie IN Park Tudor School 2022 RHP Brown
Garrett Esposito IN Beech Grove 2021 OF Kaskaskia JC
Landon Godsey IN Southport 2021 C Volunteer State CC
Sam Griffith IN Center Grove 2022 SS Oakland
Nolan Hastings IN Cathedral 2021 C
Chris Iatrides IN Munster 2022 SS
Sammy Kestranek IN Lincoln Trail 2021 2B Lincoln Trail JC
Carter King IN Delta 2021 RHP Marian University (IN)
Brady Kinnett IN Bishop Chatard 2021 2B
Colin Lasek IN Culver Millitary Academy 2022 C
Maddox Manes IN New Palestine High School 2022 1B Franklin College
Ethan Mason OH Colerain 2022 SS Mount St. Joseph's
Max McEwen IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP Indiana State
Jackson McFarland IN Terre Haute South 2022 3B Saint Xavier University
Ben Murphy IN Center Grove 2023 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Jayden Ohmer IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2023 OF John A. Logan JC
Calryan Parmeter IN Logansport 2022 LHP
Jake Pauley IN Brownstown Central 2022 C College of DuPage
Will Phillips IN Cathedral 2021 OF Wabash College
Cade Provo IN Bedford North Lawrence 2020 LHP
Kyle Quillin IN Chesterton 2022 C
CJ Richmond IN Park Tudor 2021 1B Iowa Western CC
Johnny Roeder IN Roncalli 2022 OF Marian University (IN)
Alex Sanders IN Cascade High School 2020 SS
Bryce Schaum IN Munster High School 2021 RHP Carthage College
Brody Sexton IL Bismarck-Henning 2021 C
Joey Siciliano IN West Lafayette 2021 C Rochester
Daly Skees IN Floyd Central 2020 RHP Hillsdale College
Blake Stevens IN Columbus North 2021 SS Olney Central JC
Brandon Stidham IN Whiteland Community High School 2020 LHP Indianapolis
Conner Stidham IN Greenwood Community High School 2022 SS Wabash College
Michael Stremlaw IN Noblesville 2021 RHP Butler
Logan Wilhoite IN Anderson 2020 LHP
Tyler Will IN Terre Haute North 2022 SS