PBR Indiana Commitments

Name State School Class Pos. Commitment
Caleb Aaron IN Eastern (Greentown) 2015 LHP Owens CC
Kadin Abegg IN New Prairie 2017 RHP Marian University (IN)
Ben Abney IN Fishers 2013 1B Anderson University (IN)
Gabe Acevedo IN Portage 2012 3B Western Illinois
Josh Adamczewski IN Lake Central 2023 SS Ball State
Chas Adams IN Floyd Central 2017 LHP Western Kentucky
Jackson Adams IN Carmel 2019 1B Butler
Seth Adams IN Greenfield Central 2015 1B IU-South Bend
Bryce Adams IN Noblesville 2021 1B Saint Francis (IN)
Cameron Adams IN Greensburg 2020 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Luke Adams IN Crown Point 2017 SS Bethel College (IN)
Brady Adams IN Plainfield 2017 1B Concordia (IL)
Baylee Adams IN North Montgomery 2016 C Marian University (IN)
Evan Aders IN Jasper 2017 OF Evansville
Aidan Aitken IN Carmel 2021 RHP Spokane Falls
Chris Akers IN North Posey 2021 C Southwestern Illinois JC
Luke Albright IN Fishers 2018 RHP Kent State
Bryce Aldridge IN Bloomington North 2014 C Indianapolis
Cameron Alford IN Center Grove 2024 3B Saint Francis (IN)
Jason All IN McCutcheon 2018 C Butler
Tyler Allemeier IN Heritage Christian 2024 SS Taylor University
Sawyer Allen IN Andrean 2017 LHP Hillsdale College
Chase Allen IN Vincennes Rivet 2014 2B Olney Central JC
Lane Allison IN Perry Meridian 2023 OF Grace College
Andres Allred IN Andrean 2023 CF Bethel College (IN)
Nicholas Alm IN Westfield 2023 C Georgetown College
Jadon Ambrose IN Heritage Christian 2018 - Cedarville University
Logan Ames IN Terre Haute South Vigo 2016 RHP St. Joseph's (NY)
Alexander Amodeo IN Roncalli 2022 C Davis & Elkins College
Nick Anderson IN Highland 2018 C Kankakee CC
Jacob Anderson IN Munster 2018 RHP Rockhurst
Dominic Anderson IN Hagerstown 2021 RHP Eastern Michigan
Janson Anderson IN New Castle 2018 2B Anderson University (IN)
Jayden Anderson IN Lawrence Central 2022 RHP Taylor University
William Anderson IN Columbus East 2015 RHP Northern Illinois
Tyler Anderson IN Hamilton Heights 2012 LHP Illinois-Chicago
Morgan Andrews IN Heritage Jr/Sr 2023 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Tanner Andrews IN Tippecanoe Valley 2014 RHP Purdue
Conner Anglin IN Tecumseh 2023 C Southern Indiana
RJ Anglin IN La Porte 2023 RHP Huntington University (IN
Trevor Ankney IN Indian Creek 2019 RHP John A. Logan JC
Matthew Annee IN Bishop Chatard 2017 3B Wabash College
Noah Arbuckle IN Jay County 2020 RHP Hanover College
Philip Archer IN Floyd Central 2016 1B Olney Central JC
Joel Archer IN Floyd Central 2020 1B John A. Logan JC
Alex Archuleta IN Evansville North 2019 SS Southern Indiana
Jake Armentrout IN Wheeler 2018 OF Xavier
Jacob Armstrong IN Silver Creek 2012 RHP Alabama-Birmingham
Patrick Arndt IN Chesterton High School 2016 C Chicago State
Elias Arnett IN Lawrence North 2013 OF Franklin College
Drew Ashley IN Reitz Memorial 2017 OF Indiana
Trent Astle IN Jeffersonville 2013 LHP Xavier
Andrew Atchison IN Crown Point 2015 C Purdue-Calumet
Braydon Augustinovicz IN Mt. Vernon 2017 C Franklin College
Allan Augustus IN Lawrence Central 2018 OF Marian University (IN)
Aaron Augustus IN Lawrence Central 2015 OF Southern Indiana
Joe Ault IN Homestead 2014 SS Parkland JC
Zyon Avery IN Ben Davis 2018 1B Parkland JC
Nico Avila IN Decatur Central 2021 C Ancilla JC
Mitchell Ayers IN Bishop Chatard 2019 RHP Indiana Wesleyan
Connor Ayers IN McCutcheon 2019 LHP Carl Sandburg JC
Chris Ayers IN Westfield 2015 OF Indiana State
David Ayers IN Cathedral 2023 SS Butler
Danny Ayers IN Columbus North 2013 LHP Western Michigan
Maguire Ayres IN Scecina Memorial 2019 RHP Ball State
Jonathan Azar IN Munster 2014 LHP DePauw University
Sam Bachman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP Miami (OH)
Chris Bachman IN Crown Point 2022 LHP Saint Xavier
Dalton Back IN Columbus East 2020 C Miami (OH)
Maverick Bacon IN North Montgomery 2015 SS Ball State
Caleb Baechtold IN Bloomington South 2012 C Johns Hopkins
Collin Baer IN Elkhart Memorial 2021 OF Anderson University (IN)
Devin Bafia IN Valparaiso 2013 LHP Evansville
Dax Bailey IN Tecumseh High School 2023 RHP Oakland City
Jacob Bailey IN Columbus North 2021 OF Franklin College
Ethan Bailey IN Greensburg 2012 OF Earlham College
Brooks Bailey IN Hauser 2015 2B Hanover College
Brady Bain IN Mooresville 2016 C Wabash Valley JC
Isaac Bair IN Homestead 2018 C Indianapolis
Isaac Bair IN Lapel 2023 C Anderson University (IN)
Dusty Baird IN Perry Meridian 2016 RHP Brown
Roman Baisa IN North Central 2014 OF Ball State
Tristan Baker IN Fishers 2019 RHP Purdue-Northwest
Will Baker IN Columbus North 2022 LHP Snead State CC
Thaddeus Baker IN Manchester 2021 2B Cornerstone University
Shannon Baker IN Northridge 2013 C Purdue - Fort Wayne
Brett Baker IN Bellmont 2015 OF Franklin College
Chris Baker Jr IN Heritage 2021 C Indiana Tech
Ivan Balboa IN Hobart 2022 SS Ivy Tech CC
Trey Ball IN New Castle 2013 LHP Texas
Jeffrey Ballard IN Munster 2019 LHP Trine University
Ben Balogh IN Brebeuf 2016 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Nick Bandura IN Lake Central High School 2017 SS Indiana Wesleyan
Chandler Banic IN LaPorte 2018 LHP Ball State
Nicholas Banks IN Pike 2019 SS Indianapolis
Parker Bard IN Westfield 2020 OF Dayton
Garrison Barile IN Center Grove 2023 CF Miami (OH)
Kole Barkhaus IN Blackhawk Chrisitan 2017 RHP Taylor University
Logan Barnes IN Taylor 2013 SS Danville Area CC
Jack Barnes IN Rushville 2023 3B Mount St. Joseph's
Page 1 of 25