Evansville, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Missouri Valley
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Evan Aders IN Jasper 2017 OF
Austin Allinger OH Lakota West 2015 RHP
Devin Bafia IN Valparaiso 2013 LHP
Ximi Baftiri IL Morris 2025 SS
Ethan Bell IN Southridge 2021 RHP
Patrick Bellinger IL Schaumburg 2012 RHP
Chance Bentley IN Connersville 2023 C
Danny Borgstrom IL Morris 2018 SS
Isaac Boss MO Westminster Christian Academy 2024 RHP
Ryan Brady MO Oakville 2014 RHP
Nolan Brooks AZ Pinnacle 2019 SS
Jace Burke OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 RHP
Davis Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS
Yoanny Carrizo FL Miami Britto 2018 SS
Sean Cary IL Centralia 2016 SS
Jack Clevidence IA Ankeny 2024 RHP
Tanner Craig IN Austin 2017 1B
Caden Crawford OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 1B
Kenton Crews IN Heritage Hills 2016 OF
Nathan Croner MO Truman 2016 LHP
Jimmy Day IL Barrington 2016 SS
Tate Deal CO Arvada West 2025 SS
Tyler Denu WI Mount Horeb 2019 LHP
Kenton Deverman MO Fort Zumwalt West 2023 LHP
Phillip Diehl OH Moeller 2012 LHP
Nick Eggemeyer KY St. Mary 2014 RHP
David Ellis IN Princeton 2016 RHP
Adam Euler IN F. J. Reitz 2020 OF
Max Foley OH Moeller 2013 SS
Anthony Fornero IL Lemont 2020 3B
AJ Fritz OH Lebanon 2018 OF
Brandon Gomer KS Shawnee Mission Northwest 2015 RHP
Tanner Graham MO Columbia Hickman 2025 RHP
Shane Gray OH West Jefferson 2018 RHP
Elias Hachem IL Mount Carmel 2022 RHP
Josh Halterman KY Lafayette 2020 1B
Andrew Hancock IL Lincoln-Way Central 2018 RHP
Max Hansmann IL York 2022 RHP
Nathan Hardman IL Normal University 2019 RHP
Conner Hasecuster IN Shelbyville 2016 SS
Brendon Herrin IL Andrew 2019 SS
Blake Herrmann IN Castle 2021 OF
Drew Howard IN Forest Park 2022 SS
Ryan (RJ) James ON Sir John A MacDonald 2024 RHP
Brian Jestice IL Fremd 2013 RHP
Samuel Johns IL Civic Memorial 2009 RHP
Matt Jones ON N/A 2015 OF
Brandon Kelley IN Homeschooled 2013 SS
Jace Kressin WI Menomonie 2019 LHP
Brendan Krob IL Argo 2016 C
Jon Kruppe IL Benet 2015 C
Luc Lawler IL Benet Academy 2024 RHP
Sam Lee KY Montgomery County 2013 OF
Charlie Longmeier IN Seymour 2023 OF
Adam Lukas WI Grafton 2016 RHP
Max Malley IL Marist 2019 C
Drew McConnell MO Blue Springs 2024 SS
Kevin McCormick IL St. Laurence 2021 SS
Mason McCue IL Bishop McNamara 2024 SS
Eric McKibban IN Ben Davis 2012 LHP
Caleb Meeks IN Evansville Reitz Memorial 2018 OF
Jakob Meyer IN Columbus North 2019 RHP
Cody Mobley IN Mount Vernon 2015 RHP
Yoonjae Nam MO Francis Howell North 2012 2B
Aaron Nehls IN Evansville North 2023 OF
Stewart Nelson IL Lyons 2013 SS
Trey Nordmann MI DeWitt 2019 RHP
Andrew Payton IN Martinsville 2022 C
Brodie (B.J.) Peart ON Peoples Christian Academy 2023 SS
Willard Peterson WI Evansville 2022 LHP
Garrett Presko MO Pembroke Hill 2018 RHP
Joe Redburn IN Castle 2013 SS
Kevin Reed IN Martinsville 2023 LHP
Nathan Reeder KS Shawnee Mission Northwest 2015 OF
Zach Reeder KS Shawnee Mission Northwest 2017 SS
Cooper Rhodes MO Jackson 2025 2B
Jason Roach ON St. Maximillian Kolbe Catholic 2024 RHP
Kellen Roberts MI Monroe 2023 RHP
Luke Rouse KY Tates Creek 2014 OF
Ty Rumsey IN Evansville North 2021 OF
Simon Scherry IN Heritage Hills 2020 SS
Ryan Schneider WI Fond du Lac 2021 RHP
Donovan Schultz WI Kimberly 2020 LHP
Simon Schulz IN Evansville Memorial 2025 SS
Ryan Seddon IL St. Laurence 2024 CF
Neftaly Severino-Cronier QC Academie Baseball Canada 2019 RHP
Mark Shallenberger MO St. Louis Priory 2019 1B
Craig Shepherd IN Jasper 2016 2B
Shain Showers MI Rockford 2012 SS
Nicholas Smith IN Boonville 2020 RHP
Jake Sperry WI Chippewa Falls 2016 SS
Samuel Steimel IN Sullivan 2018 RHP
Easton Stewart IL Carmi-White 2018 SS
Conner Strain IN North Central (Farmersburg) 2012 RHP
Ben Stuart OH Mason 2021 SS
Kannon Stull IN Jeffersonville 2022 OF
Tyler Sullivan OH Holy Name 2013 2B
Tyler Swanson WI Burlington Catholic Central 2020 SS
Jack Taczy IL Cary-Grove 2022 LHP
Chase Taylor IN Southridge 2021 C
Cade Thornton KY Greenwood 2021 OF
Brent Todys OH Westerville North 2016 C
Travis Tokarek IN Zionsville 2014 C
Pete Vaccaro PA Oley Valley 2017 SS
Conner Vander Luitgaren IN Center Grove High School 2024 RHP
Cannon Vandever IN Avon 2024 3B
Jake Vesecky AZ Sandra Day O'Connor 2018 C
Evan Waggoner IN Bedford North Lawrence 2021 C
Jimmy Ward IL Hoffman Estates 2013 RHP
Kirk Weatherford TN Clarksville High 2025 CF
Alex Weigand IL Bradley-Bourbonnais 2015 LHP
Brent Widder WI Sheboygan North 2019 SS
Kaleb Wilkey IL Lincoln-Way West 2023 C
Jack Willhite KY Scott County 2025 LHP
Devin Williams IL Providence Catholic 2013 SS
Korbin Williams IN Castle 2014 OF
Jack Wills KY Shelby County 2024 LHP