Indianapolis, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Big East
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Jackson Adams IN Carmel 2019 1B
Jason All IN McCutcheon 2018 C
Reagan Andrew MO MICDS 2022 OF
David Ayers IN Cathedral 2023 SS
Sloan Baker KS Scott City 2015 RHP
Brock Balderson OH Marlington 2015 RHP
Nick Bartolone IN Lafayette Harrison 2012 OF
Andy Bennett IN Fishers 2017 SS
Cory Bosecker IN Evansville Central 2019 LHP
Grant Brooks IN Wawasee 2022 3B
Harry Carr PA Bonner-Prendergast 2024 SS
Parker Chalmers OH Wyoming 2015 SS
Drew Charney MN Hopkins 2023 C
Ian Choi WI Indian Trail 2022 SS
Connor Christman IN Noblesville 2016 3B
Garrett Christman IN Noblesville 2014 SS
Keegan Connors IL Jacobs 2022 C
Logan Crock IN Lawrence North 2024 SS
Connor Dall IL West Chicago 2015 SS
Colin Davis MO Springfield Catholic 2021 LHP
Michael DiViesti IL Buffalo Grove 2013 C
Benji Downs IN Terre Haute South 2018 RHP
Ryan Drumm WI Edgewood 2023 OF
Gunnar Duncan CO Eaton 2024 C
Jace Eslinger CO Cheyenne Mountain 2023 SS
Harrison Freed IN Westfield 2016 OF
Landon Fry KS Andover 2015 C
Adam Galdoni IL Carmel Catholic 2023 1B
Lukas Galdoni IL Carmel 2019 1B
John Gardner KS Douglass 2014 C
James Gargano IL Neuqua Valley 2017 SS
Pat Gelwicks IL Benet 2009 OF
Greg Gilbert OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 SS
Mason Goade MO Carthage 2015
Cole Graverson IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 LHP
Garret Gray OH Circleville 2019 C
Joseph Graziano IN Lake Central 2017 LHP
Jared Greene IN Carmel 2019 OF
Jack Griffiths MI Traverse City West 2024 RHP
Holden Groher IN Silver Creek 2021 RHP
Landen Haney MI Rockford 2015 RHP
Aidan Hatcher IN Zionsville 2022 RHP
Travis Hennesey MO Jefferson City 2015 RHP
Justin Hensley IN Brebeuf 2017 1B
Duncan Hewitt IN Lawrence North 2016 C
Clay Holzworth IN Noblesville 2019 RHP
Tyler Houston IN Brownsburg 2014 OF
Sam Hubbe IL St. Charles North 2015 RHP
Connor Hurst KS Augusta 2015 OF
Austin Jetel IL Fremd 2014 1B
Matt Johnson KS Haysville Campus 2016 SS
Bryant Klusener KS Andover 2014 SS
Nick Kosmetatos IL St. Francis 2019 3B
Michael Kseniak IN Cathedral 2012
Kade Lewis MN Sartell 2023 3B
Simon Linde MO Liberty 2023 RHP
Ethan Loss MN Mahtomedi 2022 OF
Cameron Mallegg MI Grosse Pointe South 2020 OF
Devin Malvasio NY St. Joseph by the Sea 2023 RHP
Christopher Maranto IL Mundelein 2012 MIF
Jacob Margroff OH Woodridge 2017 OF
Quentin Markle IN Westfield 2021 OF
Chris Marras IL Vernon Hills 2012 C
Freddie Matos FL Archbishop McCarthy 2016 3B
Cole McDaniel GA East Paulding 2021 LHP
Dominic McKevitt IL Saint Viator 2022 3B
John McRoberts MO Camdenton 2015
Brodie Meyer IL Chicago Christian 2013 SS
Nick Miketinac IL Mount Carmel 2020 RHP
Roman Millem KY North Oldham 2015 SS
Quentin Miller IN Pendleton Heights 2015 RHP
Connor Mitchell IN Plainfield 2014 LHP
Jack Mitchell MO Ladue Horton Watkins 2022 RHP
Jack Moroknek IN Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School 2021 OF
Jack Myers IN Cathedral 2017 RHP
Kellen Myers KS Manhattan 2014 OF
Zach Nachbar KS Salina South 2014 OF
Kevin Napoleon IL St. Viator 2016 LHP
Jaylon Nauden IL Marian Catholic 2021 SS
Gehrig Parker IL Maine South 2014 OF
Evan Parks MI Forest Hills Eastern 2022 SS
Kyle Pepiot IN Westfield 2019 OF
Ryan Pepiot IN Westfield 2016 RHP
Gabe Phipps IN Yorktown 2020 RHP
Jack Pilcher IN Zionsville 2016 RHP
River Pitlock IL York 2013 RHP
Danny Pobereyko IN Bishop Noll 2013 RHP
Ben Powell IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2014 OF
Ben Ramberg KS Topeka West 2014 SS
Caleb Ramsey GA Heritage (Conyers) 2018 OF
Cooper Robinson OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP
Josh Rogers KS Blue Valley North 2014 OF
Sam Russo OH North Canton Hoover 2015 C
Matthew Ryan IL St. Rita 2015 LHP
Nick Saldutti IN Westfield 2012 1B
Blake Sarjent IN McCutcheon 2019 RHP
Jeff Schank IL Naperville Central 2013 LHP
Ryan Schmit IL Prairie Ridge 2017 LHP
Connor Schultz IA Cedar Falls 2017 RHP
Spencer Seigworth AZ Valley Christian 2021 RHP
Brett Sherrard IN Bloomfield 2023 2B
Jonathan Shoop FL Jesuit 2020 OF
Roman Sienza WI Mukwonago 2024 OF
Drew Small IN Zionsville 2012 OF
Corbin Snyder IN Eastern 2024 RHP
Charles Stevens FL Calvary Christian 2021 LHP
Eric Stout IL St. Francis 2011 LHP
Michael Stremlaw IN Noblesville 2021 RHP
Andrew Taylor IN Franklin Central 2013 SS
Dawson Taylor IL Edwardsville 2019 RHP
Jake Thomas MO STALEY HIGH 2025 RHP
Tommy Townsend IL Sycamore 2023 RF
JT Turley FL IMG Academy 2017 LHP
Adrian Vega FL ArchBishop Mccarthy 2021 3B
Jon Vore IN Fishers 2019 RHP
Alex Voss IN SB St. Joseph 2018 RHP
Cade Vota MI Niles New Tech 2021 C
Gage Vota MI Stevensville Lakeshore 2023 RHP
Austin Waeghe IL Neuqua Valley 2017 RHP
Austin Weiser KS Dodge City 2014 LHP
Jordan Wendel IA Alta-Aurelia 2017 C
Ben Whiteside MI East Grand Rapids 2021 LHP
Jonah Wichman IN Columbus East 2019 SS
Malik Wirges IN Homestead 2018 OF
Billy Wurch CA San Marcos 2020 SS
Luke Zmolik WA Monroe 2021 RHP