Wabash College

Crawfordsville, IN

School Information

  • Conference: North Coast Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Matthew Annee IN Bishop Chatard 2017 3B
Andrew Baugh IN Roncalli 2023 SS
Drew Biddle IN Roncalli 2013 OF
Henry Birk IN Cathedral 2022 RHP
Charlie Brewer IN Brownsburg 2016 C
Bryce Bridgewater IN Roncalli 2015 RHP
Nate Brumfield IN Valparaiso High School 2024 C
Blake Caldwell IN Jay County 2021 3B
Jared Cowan IN Guerin Catholic 2017 2B
Steven Curry IN Hamilton Southeastern 2013 RHP
Alex Dickey OH LaSalle 2014
Justin Dunham IN Avon 2013 2B
Kamden Earley IN Pendleton Heights 2020 OF
Will Fremion IN Guerin Catholic 2023 OF
Bradley Gilliam IN Center Grove 2023 2B
Cameron Glaze IN Penn 2013 RHP
Chase Hall IN Orleans Jr Sr High School 2016 2B
Brock Hammond IN Noblesville 2012 1B
Tommy Hansen IN Roncalli 2019 OF
Derek Haslett IN Cathedral 2019 RHP
Michael Hoppel IN Martinsville 2019 OF
Chandler Jacks IN Jay County 2016 RHP
Andrew Jackson IN Kankakee Valley 2014 LHP
Billy Johnson IN Andrean 2017 RHP
Max Kercheval IN North Central 2019 C
Ethan Kimmerle IN Covenant Christian 2023 RHP
Zach Kintz IN Norwell 2016 OF
Jensen Kirch IN North Central (Indianapolis) 2013 SS
James Kirk IN Andrean 2023 1B
Eric Lakomek IN Hanover Central 2017 3B
Corbin Landrum IN Huntington North 2017 C
Brayden Lentz IN Carmel 2019 1B
Nick Logan IN Northridge 2020 1B
Max Lundy IN Roncalli 2019 LHP
Nick Maier IN Carmel High School 2015 RHP
Cameron Martin IN Brownsburg 2017 OF
Joey Martoccio IN Griffith 2017 SS
Aidan McConnell IN Carmel 2022 RHP
Chris McNally IN Carmel 2017
Zach Moffett IN Culver 2016 RHP
Jacob Mullen IN Andrean 2020 C
Bradon Nelson IN Oak Hill 2017 SS
Parker Noll IN Bishop Dwenger 2016 RHP
David Oliger IN Brownsburg 2012 3B
Gavin Patrick IN Shenandoah 2019 RHP
Will Phillips IN Cathedral 2021 OF
Gavin Pierson IN Brownsburg 2021 LHP
Andrew (Drew) Prather IN Lawrence Central 2018 C
AJ Reid IN Highland 2020 SS
Andrew Roginski IN McCutcheon 2013 C
Dylan Scheid IN Lawrence North 2018 LHP
Sean Smith IN Peru 2017 RHP
Paul Snyder OH Hillsboro 2012 1B
Drew Stanton IN Carmel 2017 C
Coby Stephens IN Lawrence North 2022 1B
Conner Stidham IN Greenwood Community High School 2022 SS
Oscar Stuart IN Culver Military Academy 2022 LHP
Jake Tomich IN Cathedral 2022 SS
Tyler Trepton IN Hanover Central 2012 LHP
Carson Vlcan IN Center Grove High School 2023 OF
Christian Vukas IN McCutcheon 2012 RHP
Trey Waddups IN Pioneer 2018 RHP
Brady Walden IN Noblesville High School 2019 2B
Jared Wolfe IN Terre Haute South 2015 OF