Valparaiso, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Missouri Valley
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Christian Barczi IL Naperville North 2016 C
Kevin Barry IL South Elgin 2017 OF
Keegan Bates IL Plainfield North 2018 LHP
Blake Billinger CA St Francis 2015 OF
Cody Boxrucker OH Badin 2016 C
Adam Brauch IA Dowling Catholic 2020 SS
Thomas Cooper TN Ravenwood 2022 3B
Josh Cottrill WI Pewaukee 2020 RHP
Josh Currier IL Lincoln-Way Central 2017 LHP
Connor Dickson IL Libertyville 2022 OF
Pat Donohue IL Prospect 2015 2B
Jeremy Drudge IN Plymouth 2018 OF
Jeff Edwards OH Jackson 2012 SS
Colin Fields IL Libertyville 2018 RHP
Steven Fitzsimmons MN Robbinsdale Cooper 2016 OF
Kevin Forde IL Fenwick 2015 RHP
Zach Fricke IL Buffalo Grove 2018 RHP
Ethan Gasbarro IL Glenbard South 2013 OF
Matthew Gatewood IN South Decatur 2013 LHP
Adam Guazzo IL Huntley 2022 RHP
Christian Hack IL Tinley Park 2021 LHP
Kaleb Hannahs IN West Vigo 2020 SS
Jake Hanson IL Aurora Christian 2012 C
Andrew Hasler IN Mishawaka Marian 2012 RHP
Grant Inman IN FW Carroll 2015 RHP
Scott Jerge IN Munster 2012 RHP
Parker Johnson MN Hopkins 2020 SS
Damon Jorgensen NE Blair 2016 2B
Jake Kapers IL Mount Carmel 2018 C
Scott Kapers IL Mount Carmel 2015 C
Connor Kaucic OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2014 LHP
Ryan Klainos IL Libertyville 2019 RHP
Kaleb Krier IA Southeast Polk 2020 RHP
Connor Lockwood IL Libertyville 2021 RHP
Blake Lutgen MO Stafford 2016 OF
Griffin McCluskey IL Normal Community 2020 RHP
James Meyer IN Zionsville 2016 RHP
Jake Miller NJ Don Bosco Prep 2019 LHP
Ryan Mintz IL Willowbrook 2019 RHP
Emerson Misch MI IMG Academy 2013 OF
Michael Mommersteeg ON N/A 2016 LHP
Max Novak IL Geneva 2014 RHP
Matt Olive MN Blake School 2020 C
Zach Orn IN Eastside 2017 SS
Jake Perry MO Webster Groves 2013 C
Will Radich OR IMG Academy 2022 C
Chris Ramsey OH Hilliard Darby 2013 OF
Kade Reinertson IA Ballard 2020 C
Brady Renfro WI Antigo 2020 LHP
Jacob Rosenkranz IL Stevenson 2019 RHP
Grant Ross WI Pewaukee 2021 SS
Alex Ryan WI Lakeside Lutheran 2020 OF
Kyle Schmack IN South Central (Union Mills) 2019 3B
Matt Sonntag IL Crete-Monee 2016 LHP
Alex Thurston IN Benton Central 2020 SS
Jonathan Tieman IL Prairie Ridge 2016 RHP
Nolan Tucker IN Hanover Central 2019 SS
Zack Turnbough IN Lake Central 2016 3B
Trent Turzenski WI Burlington 2019 RHP
Kyle Tyler IN Andrean 2022 SS
Luke Van Lanen WI Pulaski 2014 RHP