Ball State

Muncie, IN

School Information

  • Conference: Mid-American Conference
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Josh Adamczewski IN Lake Central 2023 SS
Maguire Ayres IN Scecina Memorial 2019 RHP
Maverick Bacon IN North Montgomery 2015 SS
Roman Baisa IN North Central 2014 OF
John Baker MI Hartland 2016 RHP
T.J. Baker MI Clinton 2014 RHP
Chandler Banic IN LaPorte 2018 LHP
Ricky Berrios OH Fairfield 2021 2B
Blake Bevis TN Ravenwood 2022 1B
Zack Blair OH Tippecanoe 2015 2B
Ty Bradle IN Hamilton Southeastern 2023 RHP
Colin Brockhouse IN Northrop 2014 SS
Ryan Brown MI Lanse Creuse 2020 RHP
Brendan Burns IN Hamilton Southeastern 2014 RHP
BJ Butler MI Mattawan 2013 RHP
Alex Call WI River Falls 2013 OF
Jake Clawson IN Yorktown 2016 3B
Owen Coffman IA Grinnell 2021 RHP
Zach Cole MO Springfield Catholic 2019
John Colligan VA West Potomac 2024 SS
Justin Conant IL Joliet Catholic 2018 SS
David Current KY Franklin County 2013 RHP
Hunter Dobbins IN Mt Vernon 2021 C
Nate Dohm IN Zionsville 2021 RHP
Sean Eder IL Lake Zurich 2012 RHP
Matthew Eppers IN Elkhart Central 2013 OF
Brady Fitzpatrick OH St Xavier 2024 LHP
Cade Fitzpatrick IN Franklin Central 2019 C
Nick Floyd IN Jimtown 2015 RHP
Cody Freed MI Bay City Western 2017 RHP
Nick Fushi IN Andrean 2018 OF
Brendan Garza MI Mattawan 2024 RHP
Nolan Gazouski IL Rockford Christian 2016 RHP
Greg Gilliland OH Coldwater 2015 RHP
Langston Ginder IN Carroll 2018 SS
Cayden Gothrup IN Daleville 2021 LHP
Dylan Grego MO Staley 2022 SS
Cole Greisinger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2012 OF
TJ Harmon IN McCutcheon 2015 RHP
Paul Harper MI Utica Eisenhower 2014 C
Jacob Hartlaub WI Martin Luther 2021 RHP
Trevor Henderson IL Plainfield South 2014 LHP
Aiden Hinds IN Delta 2020 SS
Tyler Hinrikus ON Resurrection Catholic 2020 3B
Brayden Huebner IN Evansville North 2024 SS
Griffin Hulecki IN Fishers 2014 C
Connor Hutchinson OH Troy 2023 SS
Drey Jameson IN Greenfield Central 2017 RHP
Keegan Johnson MD Urbana 2023 LHP
Ty Johnson IN Lawrence North 2020 RHP
Gabe Jones MI De La Salle Collegiate 2023 RHP
Zac Jones MI Stoney Creek 2021 SS
Maxwell Kalk WI Kimberly 2023 C
Sean Kennedy OH Springboro 2013 3B
Eli Kieser IL Normal University 2023 SS
Sam Klein IN Bloomington North 2020 RHP
Zachary Kwasny IL Lincoln-Way East 2023 RHP
Kade Langhorst IN Indiana University 2024 RHP
Ryan Leland IL Sandburg 2019 RHP
Zach Losey OH Tippecanoe 2018 RHP
Alex Maloney MI Chelsea 2013 SS
Alex Maloney IN Delta 2013 SS
Evan Marquardt MI Midland Dow 2014 RHP
Ethan McCarty OH Edgewood 2018 RHP
Chayce McDermott IN Pendleton Heights 2017 RHP
Grant Miller OH Lakota West 2021 SS
Mack Murphy IN Cathedral 2018 OF
Noah Navarro IN Avon 2017 SS
Kyle Nicolas OH Jackson 2017 RHP
Trennor ODonnell TX Faith Christian 2019 RHP
Michael Pachmayer IN Hamilton Southeastern 2016 LHP
Ryan Peltier OH Chaminade Julienne 2018 SS
Zach Plesac IN Crown Point 2013 RHP
Owen Quinn IN Lawrence North 2022 OF
Jarrett Rindfleisch OH Lakota East 2013 C
Jake Rist PA Mercersburg Academy 2016 RHP
Matthew Rivera NJ Holy Spirit 2018 C
Luke Schafer MO Rockhurst 2019 SS
Decker Scheffler MN Springfield 2020 OF
DJ Scheumann IN Mt Vernon 2024 C
Tyler Schweitzer IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 LHP
Trevor Simon OH Amelia 2014 LHP
Landen Smith IN Greenwood Community High School 2024 SS
Ryan Spaulding IN Oak Hill 2012 SS
Caleb Stayton IN Elkhart Christian Academy 2013 C
Brayden Stevenson IN Pendleton Heights 2025 C
Daniel Strohm IL Geneva 2022 LHP
Kurt Talbott IN Pendleton 2013 RHP
Adam Tellier MI Forest Hills Central 2019 SS
Trent Theisen MI Saline 2015 C
Sam Tibaback IL Providence Catholic 2012 C
Sam Tidaback IL Providence Catholic 2012 C
Eliot Turnquist WI Columbus 2017 2B
Chase Wagner IN Zionsville Community High School 2024 RHP
Ty Weatherly MI Howell 2018 RHP
Charlie Whitacre OH Gahanna Lincoln 2024 LHP
Seth Wilson IN Monroe Central 2019 SS
Rhett Wintner IN Carmel 2017 3B
Cole Wise IN Northwestern 2022 RHP