Bloomington, IN

School Information

  • Conference: BIG 10
  • Division: NCAA I
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Blaine Albright OH Bath 2023 LHP
Jason Amalbert NJ DePaul Catholic 2026 RHP
Evan Appelwick MN IMG Academy 2021 SS
Drew Ashley IN Reitz Memorial 2017 OF
Brayden Bakes IL Huntley 2023 OF
Sammy Barnett IN Silver Creek 2018 LHP
Alex Barr IN Kankakee Valley High School 2025 LHP
Cole Barr IN Yorktown 2017 3B
Christian Beard IN Roncalli 2015 RHP
Cameron Beauchamp IN Peru 2016 LHP
Zach Behrmann IN North Central 2020 LHP
Seth Benes MO Liberty-Wentzville 2023 RHP
Eli Bennett IN Cathedral 2025 1B
Gabe Bierman IN Jeffersonville 2018 RHP
Matt Blankenship OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2012 LHP
Ty Bothwell IN Boone Grove 2018 LHP
Scott Bradley NJ Hopewell Valley 2015 C
Joey Brenczewski IN Fishers 2022 SS
Carter Bridge IN Lafayette Harrison 2016 SS
McCade Brown IL Normal West 2018 RHP
Henry Brummel IL Pontiac 2024 RHP
Cade Bunnell WI Stoughton 2015 SS
Austin Cangelosi IL Sandburg 2013 SS
Davian Carrera IN Boone Grove High School 2025 1B
Xavier Carrera IN Boone Grove High School 2025 RHP
Tyler Cerny IN Center Grove 2022 SS
Thomas Cheshareck IL Morris 2015 OF
Casper Clark IN Columbus North 2020 RHP
Holton Compton IN South Spencer 2022 RHP
Pat Costin NY Millbrook Prep 2024 C
Logan Cotton IN Crown Point High School 2025 RHP
Will Coursen-Carr IN South Side 2012 LHP
Riley Crean IN Bloomington North 2017 RHP
Luke Crighton MI Orchard Lake St. Mary's 2026 SS
Larry Crisler IN Bishop Noll 2014 OF
Wyatt Cross CO Legacy 2015 C
Luke Cuerton IN Cathedral 2013 OF
Matthew Cuzco IL St. Ignatius 2022 RHP
Blayne Deaton KY Tates Creek 2019 RHP
Cole Decker IN Evansville North 2024 OF
Aydan Decker-Petty IN New Castle 2022 RHP
Craig Dedelow IN Munster 2013 OF
Hogan Denny IN Mooresville 2024 C
Noah Drake IN Castle 2025 OF
Elijah Dunham IN Evansville Reitz 2017 OF
Nick Eaton IN Cathedral 2017 LHP
Scott Effross OH Twinsburg 2012 RHP
Matthew Ellis KY Shelby County 2018 C
Kellen English IN North High School 2025 RHP
Laren Eustace IL Batavia 2014 OF
Ryan Fischer FL Lake Brantley 2019 OF
Matthew Fisher IN Evansville Memorial 2025 RHP
Connor Foley IN Jasper 2022 RHP
Austin Foote IL Lake Zurich 2013 LHP
Kip Fougerousse IN Linton 2020 3B
Alex Franklin IN Bloomington South 2018 RHP
Landen Fry IN R Nelson Snider Fort Wayne 2025 3B
Brian Gaffney IN Center Grove 2019 RHP
Cal Gates IN Bedford North Lawrence 2025 OF
Brent Gibbs IL Alton 2013 C
Ryan Gilbert OH Kenston 2021 OF
Trent Gill IN Valparaiso 2026 SS
Evan Goforth IN Floyd Central 2021 SS
Tanner Gordon IL Champaign Central 2016 RHP
Matthew Gorski IN Hamilton Southeastern 2016 OF
AJ Hacker KY Rowan County 2019 RHP
Jake Hanley OH Mason 2024 1B
Eric Hansen IL Marist 2015 C
Kyle Hard OH Sycamore 2011 LHP
Luke Hayden IN Edgewood 2021 RHP
Timmy Herrin IN Terre Haute South 2015 LHP
Brian Hobbie IL Chatham-Glenwood 2014 RHP
Grant Holderfield IL Oak Park-River Forest 2021 LHP
Macy Holdsworth IN Greensburg 2014 SS
Grant Hollister MO Blue Springs South 2024 3B
Jeff Holtz WI Arrowhead 2018 C
Austin Hooker IN Tipton 2014 OF
Jeremy Houston IL Mount Carmel 2016 SS
Hunter Jessee OH Kings 2019 OF
Max Johnson OH Mason 2021 SS
Sam Jones IL Brother Rice 2018 SS
Logan Kaletha IN Michigan City 2014 OF
Nathan Kappers OH St. Xavier 2018 RHP
Cooper Katskee CO Cherry Creek 2022
Jake Kelzer IN Bloomington South 2012 RHP
Caleb Koskie MN Benilde-St.Margaret’s 2024 OF
Ryan Kraft IL Lincoln-Way Central 2021 LHP
Cal Krueger IN Jasper 2016 RHP
Alex Krupa IN Greenwood 2013 OF
Dalton Laney IN Rockville 2016 RHP
Matthew Litwicki IN Lake Central 2017 RHP
Matt Lloyd AB Okotoks Dawgs Academy 2014 2B
Patrick Loeffler IL Stevenson 2016 3B
Austin Long IN Bedford North Lawrence 2017 RHP
Evan MacIntyre NC Charlotte Catholic 2024 OF
Cooper Malamazian IL Nazareth Academy 2024 SS
Connor Manous IN Munster 2016 RHP
Garrett Manous IN Munster 2019 OF
Ivan Mastalski IN Andrean 2025 RHP
Carter Mathison IN Homestead 2021 OF
Drake McClurg IN Center Grove 2027 OF
Ryan McCurry OH Solon 2018 OF
Blane Metz IN Floyd Central 2025 RHP
Trey Meyers IL New Trier 2025 OF
Lane Miller IN Boonville 2017 RHP
Luke Miller IN Cowan 2015 3B
Paul Milto IN Roncalli 2015 RHP
Nicholas Mitchell IN Carmel 2021 OF
John-Biagio Modugno NJ Don Bosco Prep 2019 RHP
Colson Montgomery IN Southridge 2021 SS
Will Moore ON Paris District 2024 SS
Michael Mulkey CA Palos Verdes 2020 RHP
Robert Nagel IL McHenry West 2014 OF
Gavin Napier IN Austin 2017 C
Tyler Nelson IN Andrean 2020 SS
Mateo Noto NY Beacon School 2025 SS
Evan O'Neill GA Blessed Trinity 2023 RHP
Josh Ockimey PA Neumann-Goretti 2014 1B
Jasen Oliver MI Orchard Lake St. Mary's 2023 SS
Kyle Orloff OH Elder 2015 SS
Matt Petrosino NJ Don Bosco Prep 2016 LHP
Ethan Phillips FL Calvary Christian 2022 RHP
Reece Phillips IN Edgewood 2013 LHP
David Platt PA Palisades 2019 RHP
Joshua Pyne IN Linton Stockton 2021 SS
Justin Reed IN Lawrence North 2016 RHP
Aiden Reynolds IN Noblesville 2026 3B
Khristian Reynolds IN Avon 2014 SS
Grant Richardson IN Fishers 2018 OF
Brayden Ricketts ON Jean Augustine 2024 C
Brayden Risedorph IN East Noble 2022 RHP
Brennan Rowe OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 OF
Ryan Rushing FL IMG Academy 2023 LHP
Andrew Saalfrank IN Heritage 2016 LHP
Joey Samuele OH Mentor Lake Catholic 2012 LHP
Dylan Schildknecht IN Carmel 2015 LHP
TJ Schuyler IL Antioch 2023 C
Chandler Sedat MI West Bloomfield 2015 RHP
Cal Sefcik IL Marist 2023 SS
Benjamin Seiler NY Albany Academy 2018 LHP
Peter Serruto NJ Millburn 2018 C
Reese Sharp IN University 2019 RHP
Eli Shaw IN Warren Central 2023 RHP
AJ Shepard VA Patriot 2022 C
Owen Shinada OH Twinsburg 2025 RHP
Gibson Sinke MI Hudsonville 2024 LHP
Luke Sinnard TN Beech 2021 RHP
Costa Sirounis IN Munster 2020 RHP
Tommy Sommer IN Carmel 2017 LHP
Logan Sowers IN McCutcheon 2014 OF
Sully Stadler IL Glenbrook South 2012 LHP
Nate Stahl OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 3B
Dylan Steele IN Bloomington North 2019 RHP
Jonathan Stiever WI Cedarburg 2015 RHP
Jack Suwinski IL Taft 2016 OF
Gavin Swartz IL Normal University 2026 RHP
Skylar Szynski IN Penn 2016 RHP
Devin Taylor OH LaSalle 2022 OF
Trey Telfer CA Cathedral Catholic 2024 RHP
Owen ten Oever NY Poly Prep 2025 C
Brayton Thomas IN Bishop Dwenger 2024 LHP
Brock Tibbitts OH New Albany 2021 C
Griffin Tobias IN Lake Central High school 2024 RHP
Paul Toetz WI Greendale 2019 SS
Sam Travis IL Providence 2011 3B
Braydon Tucker IN Northview 2018 RHP
Tyler Van Pelt IN Bloomington South 2017 OF
Ethan Vecrumba IN Edgewood 2019 OF
Lukas Veinbergs MI Pinckney 2015 C
Micah Vessely IN Greenwood Community 2024 RHP
Jacob Vogel IN Jennings County 2022 RHP
Brant Voth CA Simi Valley 2019 C
Jack Walker IN New Palestine 2019 LHP
Dylan Warda IL Brother Rice 2022 LHP
Demetrius Webb IN North Central 2013 C
McKay Whitaker OH Worthington Kilbourne 2022 1B
TJ White SC Dorman 2021 OF
Evan Whiteaker OH Lakota East 2022 RHP
Andrew Wiggins IN Heritage Christian 2023 OF
Jo Wilkinson IN Providence 2019 RHP
Kent Williams IN Noblesville 2012 RHP