Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State 2020, 2021, 2022 Grads (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chate Amick IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP
Trey Anderson IN Westfield 2020 SS
Cameron Arcari IN Eastern Howard 2021 3B
Cole Atha IN Scottsburg 2021 1B
Dalton Back IN Columbus East 2020 C Miami (OH)
Carter Bailey IN North Central 2020 SS
Chris Baker Jr IN Heritage 2021 C Indiana Institute of Technology
Shane Bauer IN Brebeuf 2020 RHP Dartmouth
Eli Bell IN Zionsville 2020 C DePauw University
Austin Bode IN Columbus North 2021 C Louisville
Nolan Bowser IN Mt. Vernon 2020 C St. Louis
Alex Brooks IN Carmel HS 2020 SS
Dominic Brown IN Roncalli 2021 C Indianapolis
Tyler Cerny IN Center Grove 2022 SS Indiana
Conner Christopher IN Jeffersonville 2020 RHP Olney Central JC
Casper Clark IN Columbus North 2020 RHP John A. Logan JC
Cordell Coburn IN Evansville North 2021 C John A. Logan JC
Cade Conlon IN Cathedral 2021 C
Caden Curry IN Center Grove 2022 LHP
Derrick Dawson IN Mishawaka 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Dominic Decker IN Silver Creek 2022 SS Colorado Mesa University
Jaden Deel IN Hobart 2021 C Huntington University (IN)
Korbyn Dickerson KY Trinity 2022 OF Louisville
Ryan Donley IN Chesterton 2022 LHP Oakland
Tanner Dreher IN Covington 2020 C Quincy University
Logan Duffy IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 C
Kyle Dykins IN Plainfield HS 2020 C
Bryce Eblin IN Center Grove 2020 SS Alabama
Adam Euler IN F. J. Reitz 2020 OF Evansville
Mitchell Evans IN Center Grove 2022 OF
Grant Fahrlander TX St. Michael's 2022 C University of Oregon
Jace Fowler IN Franklin 2022 OF Indiana State
Chris Gallagher IN Cathedral 2021 RHP Wright State
Brendon Gibson IN North Central 2020 OF
Ty Gill IN Valparaiso 2021 SS Purdue
Cole Gilley IN Columbus East 2020 RHP Indiana State
Easton Good IN Lewis Cass 2020 SS Miami (OH)
Cole Graverson IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 LHP Butler
Parker Harrison IN Columbus East 2021 3B Wright State
Corey Jeanor IN Franklin Central 2020 SS Ashland University
Sam Klein IN Bloomington North 2020 RHP Ball State
Kyle Kline IN Penn 2020 SS
Gene Kolarik IN Crown Point 2020 RHP Illinois State
Gabe Landeros IN Cathedral 2020 OF
Corbin Malott IN New Castle 2022 SS Purdue
Jackson Malott IN New Castle 2020 OF
Aaron Massie IN F.J. Reitz 2020 RHP Miami (OH)
Patrick Mastrian IN Indianapolis Bishop Chatard 2020 RHP Michigan
Karl Meyer IN Brebeuf Jesuit 2020 SS
Mason Montgomery IN Mt. Vernon 2020 SS
Brennan Morehead IN Alexandria Monroe 2020 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Ethan Mullins IN Scottsburg 2020 RHP
Kaid Muth IN Fishers 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Tyler Nelson IN Andrean 2020 SS Indiana
Will Nelson IN Mt. Vernon 2020 RHP
Cooper Noel IN Monrovia 2020 2B Clark State CC
David Novak IN Zionsville 2021 C Miami (OH)
Dominic Oliverio IN Fishers 2022 SS Indiana State
Kyren Power IN Avon 2020 OF Heartland CC
Wyatt Prather IN Bishop Chatard 2020 OF Hanover College
Alec Rees IN Noblesville 2020 1B
Dalton Roush IN Shoals 2020 1B
Jonathan Sabotnik IN Crown Point 2020 OF Illinois State
Anthony Smith IN Center Grove 2020 C Franklin College
Nick Smith IN Carroll 2020 RHP
Norbert Steinhardt IN Lawrence Central 2020 OF Dayton
Alex Stirn IN North Decatur 2020 RHP
Camryn Szynski IN Penn 2020 3B Tulane
Brendan Tabor IN New Palestine 2021 C Anderson University (IN)
Payton Tamm IN Westfield 2020 C Dyersburg State CC
Jackson Taylor IN Yorktown 2020 SS Indiana State
Keenan Taylor IN Guerin Catholic 2020 3B Parkland College
Mason Thomas IN Fishers 2020 LHP Fayetteville Tech CC
Luke Torrance IN Franklin 2020 OF
Grant Trinkle IN Columbus North 2020 OF John A. Logan JC
Lucas Williams IN Noblesville 2020 OF
Zach Zaborowski IN Westfield 2020 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology