Prep Baseball Report

A's Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Adam Augustyn MO Seckman 2023 OF St. Louis CC
Tyler Ballor IL Mascoutah 2023 3B St. Charles CC
Caden Bogenpohl MO Jackson 2023 RHP Missouri State
Zack Boland MO Parkway West 2023 LHP Rockhurst University
William Bruenger Jr MO Fox 2024 OF
Ryan Buckner MO Nixa 2023 OF Jefferson JC
Tyler Clohessy MO Wentzville North Point 2023 1B
Aidan Cole MO Liberty-Wentzville 2023 LHP St. Charles CC
Bryce Craden MO Fort Zumwalt North 2025 1B
Carter Creech MO Marquette 2023 SS
Darian Crisp MO De Smet 2022 OF St. Charles CC
Logan Darnell MO Rockwood Summit 2024 3B Mississippi Valley State
Ethan Dillard MO Lafayette 2022 RHP East Central College
Ethan Edinger MO Troy Buchanan 2022 SS St. Charles CC
Jack Enger MO John Burroughs 2023 3B
Sam Enloe MO Parkway Central 2025 OF
Andrew Feldt MO CBC 2023 OF
Tyler Floyd MO Pattonville 2023 SS Central Methodist College
Austin Happel MO Windsor 2023 SS St. Charles CC
Colton Hartle MO Jackson 2023 OF
Maloy Heaghney MO Eureka 2023 SS Missouri State
Aiden Heberlie MO Valle Catholic 2022 OF Missouri
Ryan Heil MO Marquette 2024 C
Brayden Hodges MO Rockwood Summit 2023 1B
Tripp Johns MO Lafayette 2023 OF State Fair CC
Caden Keller MO Parkway West 2024 RHP
Jacob Kinsman IL Benton 2023 3B McKendree University
Klayton Kiser MO Willard 2023 OF Drury University
Kaleb Knaust MO Troy Buchanan 2024 2B Moberly Community College
Tyler Lang MO Parkway West 2023 C USC-Upstate
Evan Mager MO Webster Groves 2025 RHP
Jake Miller MO Marquette 2024 OF
Aiden Montgomery MO Francis Howell 2023 2B Wisconsin Lutheran College
Coleman Morrison MO Springfield Catholic 2023 RHP Jefferson JC
Caiden Otte MO Troy Buchanan 2022 OF Drury University
Henley Parker MO Jackson 2023 SS Jefferson JC
Tanner Paschke MO Fort Zumwalt North 2023 RHP Iowa
Jack Pearson MO Kirkwood 2023 LHP Truman State University
Andrew Rankin IL Mascoutah 2023 C
Logan Ripper MO Springfield Catholic 2023 C St. Charles CC
Noah Sage MO Lafayette 2024 OF
Julian Schenck MO John Burroughs 2023 OF
Steven Schneider MO Jackson 2023 OF Maryville University of St. Louis
Benjamin Seavey MO Parkway West 2023 OF
Charlie Shumate MO De Smet Jesuit 2024 SS
Ben Smith MO Springfield Catholic 2023 RHP Missouri
Ian Thornton MO Brentwood 2023 OF Truman State University
Tyler Timmerman MO Liberty 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Jacob Watson MO Parkway South 2024 OF
Ethan Weiler MO Liberty-Wentzville 2023 RHP
Daniel Wissler MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 LHP Missouri
Tyler Woodcock MO St. Louis University 2023 C Rockhurst University
Micah Worley MO Principia 2022 LHP
Ryan Wunderlich MO Lafayette 2022 RHP Kaskaskia JC
William Zareh MO Webster Groves 2023 C Missouri State
Henry Zenor MO St. Louis University 2023 SS USC-Upstate