Fall Top Prospect-Invitation Only

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Sam Acker MO Kirkwood 2014 LHP
Brennan Barnes MO Pattonville 2014 LHP Maryville University of St. Louis
Chris Beckmann MO Francis Howell 2014 LHP Truman State University
Nathaniel Berendzen MO Ft. Zumwalt East 2014 RHP
Ryan Brady MO Oakville 2014 RHP Evansville
Bill Branstetter MO Parkway West 2013 RHP
Tanner Brown MO Pacific 2014 C
Ian Cassidy MO Parkway South 2014 C
Keanen Davila MO Vianney 2014 C
Brad Dockler MO Timberland 2013 LHP
James Dunger MO Ladue 2015 LHP
Mark Elbert MO SLUH 2014 RHP
Drew Fair MO Eureka 2013 C
Brendan Florian MO CBC 2013 RHP
Matthew Gibbs MO Parkway Central 2015 LHP
Alex Graville MO Timberland 2013 RHP
Harrison Hawk MO Marquette 2014 RHP
Alex Hoffman MO Vianney 2013 RHP Truman State University
Lane Huff MO Central High School 2014 C
Jake Hussey MO St. Dominic 2014 RHP
Josiah Imhoff MO Helias 2016 RHP
Tom Kalish MO DeSmet 2014 RHP
Jack Kemper MO Vianney 2014 LHP Missouri Southern
Gregory Knight MO Francis Howell 2014 RHP
Mick Layton MO SLUH 2014 RHP St. Louis
Brett Maessen MO Wentzville Holt HS 2014 C
Andrew Moats MO Francis Howell Central 2015 C
Brandon Moeller MO Warrenton 2014 RHP
Austin Nelson MO Francis Howell 2015 C
Andrew Ohlsen MO Ladue 2015 RHP
Mitchell Plassmeyer MO DeSmet 2014 LHP Kansas State
David Prost MO Francis Howell North 2014 C
Jonathan Riley MO Oak Park High School 2013 RHP
Evan Rosson MO McCluer North 2013 RHP
Sam Schaeffer MO Parkway Central 2016 C
Grant Sherrod MO Priory 2014 RHP
Camron Shipley MO Washington 2015 SS
Grant Starke MO Wentzville Holt HS 2013 LHP
Danny Strohm MO Lutheran South 2015 RHP Greenville College
Hank Vandaveer MO Pacific 2014 OF Missouri University of Science and Technology
Nate VonderHaar MO Priory 2015 RHP
Ryan Watkins MO Pattonville 2014 RHP
Andrew Weaver IL Belleville East 2013 RHP
Erik Webb MO Francis Howell Central 2016 OF Central Missouri