Gateway Summer Trials

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Hunter Bruno MO Fort Zumwalt West 2019 1B
Dwayne Daggs MO Francis Howell 2019 OF
Connor Earleywine MO Jefferson City 2022 OF Jefferson JC
Zack Floyd MO Lutheran St. Charles 2019 OF St. Charles CC
Joel Hagely MO Francis Howell 2020 OF
Drew Hansel MO Valley Park 2020 C
Connor Howe MO Fort Zumwalt West 2019 OF
Erik Kiewiet MO Francis Howell 2020 C Iowa Wesleyan University
Jake McCutcheon MO Francis Howell 2022 SS Missouri State
Garrison Moody MO MICDS 2020 C
Zack Ploch MO Timberland 2020 RHP
Nate Pokorney AZ Basha 2022 SS Maryville University of St. Louis
Jat Ridenhour MO Belle Hign School 2020 C
Dawson Schuemann MO Jefferson City 2020 3B
Andrew Siterlet MO Wentzville - Liberty 2021 RHP
Cole Vance MO Liberty - Wentzville 2022 2B East Central College
Austin Young MO Fort Zumwalt East 2021 RHP Wabash Valley JC