GBA Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Camren Anderson MO Troy Buchanan 2021 LHP
Braden Arview IL Civic Memorial 2022 LHP Lewis & Clark CC
Bryer Arview IL Civic Memorial 2023 SS Western Kentucky
Andrew Barbee IL O'Fallon 2023 LHP
Sean Barnett MO Rockwood Summit 2021 OF Wingate University
Chase Beattie MO Holt 2022 3B St. Louis
Matt Buchanan MO Westminster Christian 2022 LHP Harding University
Landon Buchheit MO St.Dominic 2021 C St. Charles CC
Ethan Buesse MO Timberland 2022 C
Wyatt Bugger IL Triad 2023 OF Southwestern Illinois JC
Gannon Burns IL Edwardsville 2022 SS Saint Xavier University
Ryan Capps MO Louisiana 2022 1B
Carson Colbert MO Lutheran 2023 OF
Drew Cole MO Liberty 2023 RHP
Braden Coles IL Marquette Catholic 2022 SS
Jayden Diaz IL Alton 2023 C Wabash Valley JC
Kamden Durnin MO Camdenton 2023 SS Wichita State
Evan Funkhouser IL Edwardsville 2021 SS St. Charles CC
Sam Gordley MO Wentzville Liberty 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Kaden Griffitts IL Williamsville 2023 CF Heartland CC
Jaxson Grubbs IL Maroa-Forsyth 2022 RHP Lewis & Clark CC
Cameron Hailstone IL Gillespie 2021 SS Southwestern Illinois JC
Brody Hale MO Fort Zumwalt South 2022 C Spoon River JC
Roc Helton FL Dunedin 2023 3B Tallahassee CC
Caden Hibbets IL Granite City Senior 2022 C
Konner Hutchings MO Liberty-Wentzville 2021 SS
Riley Iffrig IL Edwardsville 2023 1B Indiana State
Kase James IL Homeschool 2022 LHP Kaskaskia JC
Kayden Jennings IL Edwardsville 2023 SS Illinois-Springfield
Landen Johnson MO Westminster Christian Academy 2021 1B Indiana State
Shane Kearbey MO Howell 2021 LHP East Central College
Quentin Kluesner MO Francis Howell Central 2023 C
Ryne Mapes MO Holt 2021 OF Illinois College
Stetson Marion MO Wentzville Holt 2021 RHP John A. Logan JC
Jake Markert MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 OF Washburn University of Topeka
Trent Markezich IL Mount Olive 2022 RHP Saint Xavier University
Landon McKinnon IL Triad 2022 2B
Eric Meier MO St. Dominic 2021 RHP
Drew Meyers MO State Fair Community College 2023 RHP State Fair CC
Caden Moore MO Timberland 2022 RHP
Hunter Moser IL Williamsville 2022 OF Lincoln Land CC
Will Mueller MO Westminster Christian Academy 2021 OF
Will Muench MO Timberland 2023 SS State Fair CC
Sam Myers MO St. Charles 2021 RHP Parkland College
Jake Noonan MO St. Louis University 2021 LHP
Brady Pembrook IL Greenfield 2022 2B
Alex Pipes MO Francis Howell 2021 RHP Parkland College
Grant Pohlman IL Carrollton 2022 C Lincoln Land CC
Jorge Ramirez MO Liberty 2023 3B
John Rea IL Triad 2022 SS Lindenwood University (MO)
Clayton Rentschler IL Riverton 2023 RHP
Grant Richars MO St. Dominic 2022 RHP Southwestern Illinois JC
Brady Roberts IL Edwardsville 2022 LHP
Jackson Rodgers IL Father McGivney 2023 RHP Western Illinois
Mason Roehr IL Granite City 2021 OF Southwestern Illinois JC
Tommy Schaefer MO Francis Howell Central 2022 OF
Nicholas Schoeck IL Highland 2023 LHP
Gabe Smith IL Father McGivney 2023 RHP Mississippi
Carter Sommerkamp MO St. Dominic 2023 OF
Coby Spratte MO SLUH 2022 OF
Spencer Stearns IL Edwardsville 2022 3B Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Ethan Taylor MO Ladue 2022 C
TJ Thiems IL Edwardsville 2023 3B
Tyler Timmerman MO Liberty 2022 RHP St. Charles CC
Jackson Toberman IL Edwardsville 2022 C Florida SouthWestern
James Vambaketes IL Alton 2022 OF St. Charles CC
Isaac Vedder MO St. Francis Borgia 2022 RHP St. Louis CC
Kannon Walker IL Belleville East 2022 OF Lake Land JC
Charlie Weber MO Chaminade College Prep 2022 RHP Wofford
Jack Weber MO Chaminade 2021 RHP St. Louis
Montrez West IL Edwardsville 2023 OF
Cameron Whitt MO St. Dominic 2022 1B
Landon Willbrand MO Timberland 2022 2B Lindenwood University (MO)
Brady Wilson MO Francis Howell 2023 3B Jefferson JC
Gage Wilson MO NER4 Cairo 2022 RHP
Ryan Wilson MO Francis Howell North 2023 C
Daniel Wissler MO Fort Zumwalt West 2022 LHP Missouri
Trevor York MO Wentzville Liberty 2022 SS
Zak Zoelzer IL Edwardsville 2021 C