GBA Scout Day

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Caden Archer IL Edwardsville 2023 RHP
Bryce Beyers IL Edwardsville 2024 1B
Brady Bierman MO St. Dominic 2025 3B
Christian Bissell MO St. Dominic 2023 OF
Peyton Bittle IL Carterville 2023 SS McKendree University
Connor Blue IL O'Fallon 2025 RHP
Mason Bogard MO Francis Howell 2025 2B
Andrew Brown IL Edwardsville 2025 RHP
Jake Browning MO Christian Brothers College 2024 OF
Wyatt Bugger IL Triad 2023 OF
Mason Burke MO Francis Howell 2025 1B
Rylen Cardwell KY Webster County 2025 2B
Brad Chorlins MO Parkway Central 2025 2B
Jared Chorlins MO Parkway Central 2025 1B
Trey Cole IL Christopher 2023 C McKendree University
Camden Cox IL O'Fallon 2025 OF
Schafer Cradick MO Francis Howell 2024 2B
Will Downs IL Edwardsville 2025 RHP
Dax Dunnill IL Edwardsville 2025 LHP
Kaden Durnin MO Camdenton 2024 RHP Wichita State
Karson Durnin MO Camdenton 2025 SS
Kyle Edgar MO Wentzville Holt 2024 SS
Shane Ernst MO Francis Howell 2025 SS
Cole Evans MO Timberland 2023 RHP East Central College
Keaton Fort IL Johnston City 2024 RHP
Morgan Fricker IL Hardin Co. 2024 RHP
Caiden Gary MO Timberland 2025 OF
Trevor Geis IL Mascoutah 2024 OF
Daniel Gierer IL Father McGivney 2023 2B
Jake Greer MO Liberty 2025 C
Kaden Griffitts IL Williamsville 2023 CF Heartland CC
Nolan Hand IL Cobden 2023 RHP
Mason Holmes IL Father McGivney 2025 OF
Dalton Hosack MO Holt 2024 LHP
Dane Hrasky IL O'Fallon 2025 SS
Samuel Jones MO Lutheran South 2024 OF
Bryan Jubelt Jr IL Gillespie 2023 LHP McKendree University
Kannon Kamp IL Fr. McGivney Catholic 2025 2B
Jack Kaylor IL Gillespie 2025 3B
Charlie Kilcullin MO St. Dominic 2024 LHP
Drew Kleinheider IL Father McGivney 2025 SS
Lucas Krebs IL Edwardsville 2025 SS
Jaxon Kury MO Timberland 2024 3B
Tyler Laskowski MO Christian Brothers College 2024 1B
Landon Loomis IL Triad 2025 C
Collin Lovelady MO Francis Howell 2025 SS
Evan Luke MO St. Dominic 2024 RHP
Eli Maynor IL Du Quoin 2024 3B
Nathan Milam MO St. Dominic 2025 OF
Gavin Moffitt MO Duchesne 2025 RHP
Jacob Myers MO St. Charles 2024 RHP
Grant Neuhaus IL Staunton 2023 RHP Millikin University
Camden Newsom MO Timberland 2025 OF
Logan Niesen IL O'Fallon 2025 OF
Isaiah Ogbe MO Timberland 2025 OF
Cameron Orban IL Edwardsville 2024 RHP
Noah Petersen IL Civic Memorial 2024 C
Gavin Poindexter MO Holt 2024 OF
Parker Price IL Eldorado 2023 LHP Kaskaskia JC
Austin Rathgeb IL Alton 2024 OF
Kory Raup MO Hazelwood West 2024 SS
John-Paul Sauer MO Jackson 2024 RHP Tulane
Eli Skidmore MO Francis Howell 2025 RHP
Jack Stewart IL Marissa 2025 OF
Richie Swain MO Timberland 2025 RHP
Kyle Taylor IL Quincy 2024 SS
Drew Vanderheyden IL O'Fallon 2025 C
Jackson Vaughn MO Francis Howell 2025 OF
Nolan Whiteside MO Fort Zumwalt West 2024 OF
Logan Winkleman MO CBC 2024 C
Patrick Winters IL Du Quoin 2024 SS
Charlie Wortham MO DeSmet Jesuit 2025 C
Austin Yamnitz IL Edwardsville 2024 OF