Naturals Scout Day

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Konnor Asbury MO Hannibal 2025 2B
Blake Bell MO Rockwood Summit 2025 3B
Connor Bellanger MO Windsor 2026 3B
Grant Blair MO Lutheran South 2025 UTILITY
Joe Callas MO Webster Groves 2024 OF
Ian Campbell MO Fox 2026 C
Adler Crask MO Lindbergh 2025 OF
Connor Day MO Seckman Senior 2025 C
Travis Delahunty MO Lindbergh 2024 OF
Cole Dilley IL Waterloo 2025 1B
Benjamin Drebes MO St. Louis University 2026 C
Zach Eisenhoffer MO Oakville 2026 SS
Lane Elder MO Lindbergh 2025 C
Luke Fisher MO Lindbergh 2026 SS
Cooper Ford MO Oakville 2025 3B
Carter Hawkins MO Northwest R1 2026 SS
Andrew Hazelton MO Lindbergh 2024 OF
Soren Hennies MO St Mary's 2024 RHP
Ben Hiatt MO Chaminade 2026 OF
Shota Ishiyama MO Webster Groves 2025 SS
Logan Johnson IL Metro East Lutheran 2024 C
Max Jones MO Seckman 2027 RHP
Joey S. Joaquin Kelley MO Lindbergh 2025 2B
Colin Kesselring MO Oakville 2025 OF
Austin Kovac MO Priory 2027 RHP
Eli Krejci MO Oakville 2025 SS
Landon Licata MO Lindbergh 2026 LHP
Tristan Loehr MO Westminster Christian 2025 RHP
Connar Lucas MO Saint Louis University 2027 RHP
Dylan Lyons MO Oakville 2026 SS
Cory Macke MO Bishop DuBourg 2025 RHP
Colton Marty MO Oakville Senior 2025 RHP
Aiden Masidonski IL Columbia 2024 LHP
Brady Mathews IL Columbia 2024 LHP
Adam Mete MO Oakville 2025 2B
Tanner Middendorf IL Marissa 2024 LHP
Oren Miller MO Rockwood Summit 2026 C
Brady Morel MO Lafayette 2025 RHP
Will Muich MO Vianney 2025 RHP
Owen Mundy MO Oakville 2025 C
Nate Phillips IL Waterloo 2024 RHP St. Charles CC
Caleb Pickens MO Oakville Senior 2025 2B
Tyler Reece MO Festus 2024 OF
Lucas Riebeling IL Columbia 2024 RHP
Preston Roberts MO Lindbergh 2026 OF
Landon Roy IL Valmeyer 2025 OF
Cole Scott MO Windsor C-1 Imperial 2025 3B
Gabriel Sieve MO Rockwood Summit 2025 C
Luke Steiner MO Lindbergh 2025 RHP
Alexander Sutherland MO Lutheran South 2026 3B
Landon Taylor MO Jefferson County 2027 3B
Jack Voorhees MO Rockwood Summit 2026 LHP
William Wucher MO Seckman 2026 2B
Tyler Young MO Fox 2027 OF
Aiden Zehnle MO Oakville 2026 LHP