Prep Baseball Report

Recruits Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Dylan Austermann MO Kirkwood 2023 C
Tyler Babb MO Oakville 2025 SS
Tyler Bizzle MO Festus 2023 C Missouri University of Science and Technology
Hayden Boyd MO Seckman 2024 SS Jefferson JC
Finley Brauer MO Westminster Christian 2024 2B
Jack Brink MO Vianney 2024 OF
Kody Brown MO Seckman 2024 C Lake Land JC
Wyatt Brown MO Affton 2023 RHP Eastern Illinois
Bryce Buckman MO Oakville 2024 LHP
Gavin Buesking MO Seckman 2024 OF
Colton Carrier MO Washington 2026 3B
Logan Chandler MO Seckman 2024 OF
Jonah Copley MO Chaminade 2026 C
Dylan Curtis MO Francis Howell 2026 RHP
Conner Flieg MO Lutheran South 2023 SS Drury University
Connor Gang MO Oakville 2024 SS
Connor Geist MO FOX SR. HIGH 2025 OF
Carter Griswell MO Seckman 2024 RHP
Owen Haegele MO Windsor 2026 1B
Chase Hartman MO St. Louis University 2026 C
Nathan Higgins MO Seckman 2024 1B St. Louis CC
Cole Hines MO Westminster Christian 2024 C
Logan Hoffman MO Parkway South 2025 1B
Austin Jones MO Lindbergh 2026 1B
Isaac Langley MO Lindbergh 2024 1B
Jeffrey Lentz MO Northwest 2023 SS
Landon Matthews MO LAFAYETTE SR. HIGH 2026 RHP
Wyatt McDaniel MO Jefferson R-VII 2025 C
Jayanth Medasani MO Marquette 2025 RHP
Jackson Miller MO Rockwood Summit 2025 C
Gehrig Olmsted MO Christian Brothers College 2023 SS
Cooper Owens MO Fort Zumwalt South 2026 2B
Jackson Ryan MO Wentzville Liberty 2026 2B
Noah Scheller-Houska MO Oakville 2024 SS St. Louis CC
Caden Schoch MO Vianney 2024 RHP
Aiden Schumacher MO SECKMAN SR. HIGH 2025 2B
Alex Scott MO Fox 2024 C
Jayson Shorb MO Rockwood Summit 2023 RHP Missouri Western State University
Nolan Sissom MO Fort Zumwalt West 2026 SS Missouri
Charlie Smith MO Kirkwood 2024 C
Cole Sturgeon MO Webster Groves 2023 RHP
Brady Tanner MO Francis Howell 2026 2B
JT Toombs MO Mehlville 2023 SS
James Unwin MO St. Louis University 2025 RHP
Jeremy Vickers MO Lindbergh 2023 RHP Lake Land JC
Corban Waller MO Fox Sr. 2024 OF
Ryker Williams MO Christian Brothers College 2026 OF
Joe Wright MO Northwest - Cedar Hill 2023 LHP Missouri Southern