Prep Baseball Report

St. Louis Gamers Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Reagan Andrew MO MICDS 2022 OF Butler
Quinn Argetsinger MO DeSmet 2023 3B Southwestern Illinois JC
Will Bacich MO Chaminade College Prep 2023 1B
Andrew Baugus MO Kirkwood 2023 OF Missouri University of Science and Technology
Griffin Beno MO Parkway West 2025 2B
Mason Beno MO Parkway West 2024 SS South Alabama
Dane Bjorn MO Lindbergh 2023 LHP Tennessee
Hayden Brunner MO St John Vianney 2023 OF
Aidan Bryowsky MO Vianney 2023 2B Westminster College (MO)
Jackson Budzinski MO Webster Groves 2023 RHP
Charlie Burt MO Chaminade 2023 C Truman State University
John Butka MO John Burroughs 2022 RHP University of Chicago
Canon Cathcart MO Westminster 2022 2B
Trent Clemons IL Highland 2024 RHP Rockhurst University
Nate Creely MO Kirkwood 2023 C
Joshua Cunningham MO De Smet Jesuit 2023 RHP St. Louis
Logan Darnell MO Rockwood Summit 2024 3B Mississippi Valley State
Aiden Dennis MO Kirkwood 2024 RHP Washington University (MO)
Jase Dowell MO Lindbergh 2023 RHP Fontbonne University
Jack Dunn MO Fort Zumwalt South 2022 SS Mineral Area JC
Joey Funk MO Vianney 2022 LHP Drury University
Parker Guthrie MO St. Louis University 2023 OF Washington University (MO)
Baden Hackworth MO Jackson 2023 C St. Louis
Lucas Haddix IL Granite City 2024 RHP
Breyden Hamilton IL Marquette Catholic 2023 C
Aidan Haynes MO Metro 2022 RHP Missouri
Aidan Houseworth MO Chaminade 2023 SS Arkansas State
Benjamin Hug IL Althoff Catholic 2023 OF
Connor Jenkins MO Hillsboro 2022 OF
Sean Kang MO Parkway Central 2023 C Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Charlie Karlovic MO John Burroughs 2024 C Occidental College
Adam Kilburn MO Oakville 2025 RHP Tennessee
Myles Kruger MO Kirkwood 2023 SS Rhodes College
Chase Leathers MO Vianney 2024 OF Rockhurst University
Jonathan Lee MO Westminster Christian 2023 C
Danny Lindsey MO St. John Vianney 2023 RHP Lyon College
Kyle McConachie IL Columbia 2022 SS Highland CC (KS)
Sean McConachie IL St John Vianney 2024 C
Isaac Meadows MO Marquette 2022 3B
Carter Mercer MO Chaminade 2024 RHP Rhodes College
Kyle Mosley MO Parkway Central 2022 LHP Aurora University
AJ Nance MO Priory 2024 RHP
Logan Niesen IL O'Fallon 2025 OF
John Nisbet MO Eureka 2024 C Quincy University
Drew Patrick MO Webster Groves 2024 RHP Maryville University of St. Louis
Simon Restrepo MO Parkway West 2024 OF
Jack Rollo MO MICDS 2023 RHP Denison University
Charlie Sauer MO Webster Groves 2024 OF
Brayden Schafer MO St John Vianney 2025 C
Riley Schulz MO Lindbergh 2024 RHP
Garrett Shearer MO Saint Louis University 2023 RHP Northwestern
Jeremy Sheffield MO Westminster 2022 OF Georgetown
Joe Siervo MO Parkway Central 2022 SS Jefferson JC
Gannon Sturdy MO Kirkwood 2023 1B
Dominic Ward MO De Smet Jesuit 2023 3B
Rick Williams MO Kirkwood 2024 RHP Rockhurst University
Dominic Wuertz MO St. John Vianney 2024 2B Drury University