UA Prospects Scout Day

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Luke Boyer MO Marquette 2027 OF
Derek Chupp MO Francis Howell 2027 1B
Abel Clark IL Pinckneyville 2027 SS
Triton Crocker MO Central R3 2027 C
Cameron Crumble MO Pattonville 2027 3B
Jayden Flores MO Northpoint 2027 OF
Nathan Jackson IL N/A 2028 SS
Anderson Kaufmann IL Alton 2028 C
Finn Lenahan MO Marquette 2028 2B
Brody Lindemann IL Belleville East 2027 C
Landon Maisenbacher IL Pleasant Plains 2028 SS
Carter Martin MO Warrenton 2027 SS
Tucker Murphy IL Glenwood 2027 C
Bo Robbins MO St. Clair 2028 1B
Chase Rogers MO Francis Howell 2027 SS
Logan Rogers MO Francis Howell 2028 OF
Zach Roth MO Saxony Lutheran 2028 3B
Ajay Runkel IL Rochester 2026 3B
Blake Schiller MO Francis Howell 2027 OF
Michael Sinn MO Lafayette 2027 1B
Nolan Spaeth MO Orchard Farm 2028 C
Hudson Wesley IL Civic Memorial 2028 OF