Campus Series - Niagara University

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bryan Aduddle NY Williamsville North 2020 RHP Canisius
William Anderson ON AN Myer Secondary 2021 C
Owen Birkman NY Williamsville South 2020 C Albany
Jacob Brooks NY Starpoint 2020 3B
Chris Cacciatore NY Niagara Wheatfield 2019 OF
Ryan Culhane NY Clarence 2020 RHP Brockport State
Joseph Dell'Oso NY Starpoint 2020 LHP Niagara
Connor Eisenmann NY Frontier Senior 2020 RHP Albany
D Mitchell Floccare NY St. Josephs Collegiate Institute 2020 2B Clark University
Thomas Furmanski NY Albion 2020 RHP
Andrew Gault NY Lockport 2020 3B
Dominic Geracitano NY Niagara Falls 2019 OF SUNY-Fredonia
Fadi Ghajar FL IMG Academy 2019 3B
Carson Harper NY Maryvale 2021 2B Brockport State
William Hudson NY Kenmore West 2020 RHP Niagara County CC
Blake MacMillan ON St. Aloysuis Gonzaga Catholic 2019 LHP Niagara
Vincent Mauro NY Canisius 2021 3B Niagara
David Miller NY Canisius 2020 SS
Billy Morris NY Lancaster 2022 SS D'Youville College
Adam Rankie NY Starpoint 2019 OF Erie CC
Amaury Samalot Jr. NY Churchville Chili 2019 C Alfred State College
Max Schmarder NY Olmsted 2020 C Monroe Community College
Aaron Sisto NY Liverpool 2020 3B Delaware State
Andrew Stillinger NY Niagara Wheatfield 2021 SS Niagara County CC
Scott Thyroff NY Pittsford Sutherland 2021 1B
Troy Toohey NY Canisius 2020 2B
Jadon Wanat NY Williamsville North 2024 OF Monroe Community College
Jacob Wheeler NY Liverpool 2019 OF
Nicholas Wilson NY Lakeshore 2020 3B Hilbert College