Prep Baseball Report

2014 Top Prospect Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Kyle Benyo FL IMG Academy 2015 OF Youngstown State
Malave Bettinger OH Coldwater 2016 1B Sinclair CC
Zack Blair OH Tippecanoe 2015 2B Ball State
Andrew Blough OH Smithville 2015 OF Baldwin Wallace University
Jacob Bokar OH Strongsville 2015 C
Jacob Bolton OH Bishop Watterson 2015 3B Morehead State
Zach Bowden OH New Albany 2016 RHP Morehead State
Peyton Bowyer OH Grove City 2015 OF
Cody Boxrucker OH Badin 2016 C Valparaiso
Cole Brandenburg OH Miamisburg 2015 RHP Bluffton University
Dominic Brown OH Worthington Kilbourne 2015 OF Youngstown State
Derek Burns OH Fairfield 2015 SS Bellarmine University
Riley Campbell OH Wadsworth 2015 SS Toledo
Dominic Canzone OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 OF Ohio State
Greg Cappel OH Elder 2015 RHP
Colt Caughenbaugh OH Licking Valley 2016 OF Baldwin Wallace University
Nick Cavinee OH Newark Catholic 2016 RHP
Gary Clift OH Brunswick 2015 OF Eastern Michigan
Paul Collins OH Goshen 2015 3B
Zane Collins OH Benjamin Logan 2015 LHP Wright State
Michael Cook OH Milford 2015 RHP Tiffin University
Carson Cooper OH Fairfield 2015 SS
Anthony Crow OH Bishop Fenwick 2015 SS
Brad Croy OH Ottawa Glandorf 2015 SS Bowling Green State
Mason Daniels OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 RHP Elon
Roger Danison OH Bloom Carroll 2015 OF Xavier
Dalton Davis OH Lake Local 2015 C Lake Erie College
Randy Davis OH Madison 2015 RHP Northwestern
Mason DeAnna OH St. Edwards 2015 C Cincinnati
Kyle Dockus OH Moeller 2015 SS Wright State
Jordan Dull OH Northridge 2015 LHP
Johnny Eblin OH Campbell County 2015 RHP
Connor Echols OH Sidney 2015 SS Dayton
Jaret Edwards OH St. Edwards 2016 RHP George Washington
Mitch Eglar OH Twinsburg 2015 LHP
Damon Egnor OH Paulding 2016 RHP Bowling Green State
Matt Entsminger OH Bellefontaine 2015 OF
Tristen Epp OH Liberty Union 2015 OF
Ryan Fitzgerald OH Mount Vernon 2015 OF Oakland
Cody Gabriel OH Upper Sandusky 2016 LHP Cuyahoga CC
Kyle Galyk OH Marion Pleasant 2015 OF Cincinnati
Logan Giddings OH Pickerington North 2015 OF Ohio Dominican University
Greg Gilliland OH Coldwater 2015 RHP Ball State
Alec Graves OH Moeller 2016 SS Walsh University
Mason Groves OH Olentangy Liberty 2016 RHP Winthrop
Colin Guscoff OH Massillon Perry 2015 C Motlow State CC
Joel Hake OH Youngstown Ursuline 2015 SS Youngstown State
Zane Harris OH Madison Comprehensive 2016 1B Wright State
Alex Harter OH Liberty Benton 2015 RHP Findlay
Austin Hatfield OH Lakota East 2016 C Carson-Newman College
Sam Hauer OH Elder 2015 C Thomas More College
Austin Havekost OH Medina 2015 RHP
Jacob Helterbrand OH Hillsboro 2016 LHP Wilmington College
Spencer Helwig OH St Xavier 2015 C Walsh University
Zach Heming OH Turpin 2015 C Flagler College
AJ Hemmelgarn OH Sidney Lehman Catholic 2015 RHP Dayton
Michael Hendricks OH Defiance 2015 RHP Miami
Tyler Henry OH Middletown Madison 2015 LHP Dayton
Tyler Hill OH Fairfield Union 2015 C Fairmont State University
Zach Hoffmann OH Moeller 2015 LHP Miami
Andrew Huser OH Lakota West 2015 RHP Seton Hill University
Tony Iero OH North Canton Hoover 2015 LHP Ohio
Avery Janning OH Bishop Watterson 2015 RHP Walsh University
Blake Jenkins OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 OF Bowling Green State
Trezden Johnson OH Pickerington North 2016 OF Air Force
Tyler Johnson OH Olentangy Orange 2015 RHP Gardner-Webb
Jacob Jones OH Marlington 2015 LHP
Tyler Jones OH Bellefontaine 2016 RHP Dayton
Andrew Juelg OH Moeller 2016 LHP Coastal Carolina
Cameron Junker OH Moeller 2016 RHP Notre Dame
Bryant Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2015 3B Mount Union College
Kody King OH Fairview 2016 RHP Heidelberg University
EJ Kissel OH Defiance Tinora 2015 C Lincoln Trail JC
Drew Kline OH Archbishop Hoban 2016 LHP Findlay
William Kling OH McNicholas 2015 2B
Derek Knisely OH Bryan 2015 C
Charles Kuhn OH Twinsburg 2015 SS Ohio Wesleyan University
Graham Lally OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2015 RHP
Ryan Lally OH Wooster 2015 LHP Lake Erie College
Kaleb Lepper OH Lakota East 2016 OF Cornell
Gavin Lyon OH Westerville Central 2016 RHP Ohio State
Damian Maglione OH Lake 2015 SS Lake Erie College
John Malott OH Milford 2015 OF Glendale CC
Bailey Martin OH Bryan 2015 RHP Miami (OH)
Andy Marzheuser OH Mason 2015 RHP Florida
Evan McDonald OH Logan Elm 2015 C Fairleigh Dickinson
Adam McDonough OH Lakota East 2015 3B University of Akron
Michael McDonough OH Crestview Local 2016 LHP Cincinnati
Joseph McGuinness OH Olentangy 2015 C Bowling Green State
Matt McPheron OH Olentangy Liberty 2015 RHP
Mitchell Meece OH Moeller 2015 3B
Zachary Meese OH Jackson 2015 LHP
Noah Mehrle OH St. Xavier 2016 OF Case Western
Garrett Mennenga OH Highland 2015 LHP Winona State University
Mark Meyer OH Tuslaw 2016 RHP Marshall
Deylen Miley OH Bryan 2016 SS Bellarmine University
Aaron Miller OH Milford 2015 OF DePauw University
Riley Minorik OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 SS Bowling Green State
Nathan Moore OH Bishop Hartley 2016 RHP Cincinnati
Patrick Mullinger OH Moeller 2016 C Denison University
Cole Murphy OH Walnut Hills 2015 1B Cincinnati
Patrick Murphy OH Canton Central Catholic 2015 LHP Marshall
Kyle Orloff OH Elder 2015 SS Indiana
JD Orr OH Mount Vernon 2015 OF Wright State
Pavin Parks OH Manchester 2015 3B Kent State
Yanni Patten OH Medina Highland 2015 1B Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Jesse Peters OH Goshen 2015 LHP Trevecca Nazarene University
Dakota Peyton OH Philo 2015 LHP
Ty Phelps OH Meigs Local 2015 LHP Gannon University
Zach Pipoly OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 1B Dayton
Ryne Poli OH Elder 2015 OF College of Mount St. Joseph
Azim Qadri OH Walsh Jesuit 2015 OF Ohio State
Dylan Ramey OH Green 2015 SS
Nate Rau OH Bryan 2015 SS Bowling Green State
Brevin Renollet OH Tinora 2016 RHP Findlay
John Rensel OH Tallmadge 2015 1B Eastern Michigan
Sam Rice OH Bishop Watterson 2015 RHP Ashland University
John Robbins OH Mason 2015 RHP
Jake Roberts OH Miamisburg 2016 SS
Josh Rogers OH Bellbrook 2015 RHP
Parker Ruffer OH Stryker 2015 RHP Toledo
Sam Russo OH North Canton Hoover 2015 C Butler
Chris Sackett OH Loveland 2015 C Ohio Dominican University
Zachary Santoro OH Clinton Massie 2015 OF Appalachian State
Garret Sendelbach OH Hopewell Loudon 2015 LHP Ohio Dominican University
Hayden Senger OH Lakota East 2015 C Miami
Bryant Shellenbarger OH Mount Vernon 2016 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Chris Slavik OH Bishop Watterson 2015 RHP Ashland University
Shay Smiddy OH Defiance 2016 RHP Louisville
Dylan Smith OH Anderson 2016 RHP
Shane Smith OH Cincinnati Elder 2015 RHP Miami
Hunter Snyder OH Springfield Local 2015 C Youngstown State
Bryan Soth OH Moeller 2015 1B Kent State
Chris Sparks II OH Crooksville 2015 RHP Youngstown State
Ben Speer OH Mason 2016 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Dalton Stambaugh OH Sparta Highland 2015 LHP Morehead State
Christian Steele OH Lebanon 2015 1B Cincinnati
Nick Stone OH Westerville Central 2015 LHP Ashland University
Nate Suntken OH Wauseon 2015 RHP Saginaw Valley State
Sam Sustersic OH Revere 2015 OF Dayton
Jett Swetland OH Sparta Highland 2015 3B Florida
Jake Szendrey OH North Canton Hoover 2015 RHP Ohio
Brandon Talion OH Nordonia 2015 RHP Sinclair CC
Jackson Tedder OH Beavercreek 2016 LHP Virginia
James Tennenbaum OH New Albany 2015 3B Otterbein University
Eric Terry OH Summit Country Day 2015 C Emory & Henry College
Derek Thobe OH Coldwater 2015 RHP Ohio Dominican University
David Van Hove OH Ashland 2015 C Ohio
Vince Vannelle OH Mason 2016 SS Arizona
Joe Vranesic OH Moeller 2015 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Michael Warden OH Wayne 2015 OF
Noah West OH Westerville Central 2016 SS Ohio State
Brandon Williams OH Beavercreek 2015 OF Sinclair CC
RJ Williams OH Pickerington Central 2015 SS Bowling Green State
Brad Wilson OH Northridge 2015 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Greg Wilson OH Northridge 2015 OF
Adam Wolf OH Edison 2015 LHP Louisville
Alex Wright OH Logan Elm 2016 SS Savannah State
Garett Zorb OH St. Edwards 2015 3B Hanover College