2015 Mahoning Valley Summer Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
JC Bricker OH Berea-Midpark 2018 C
Anthony Calcagni OH Poland Seminary 2016 SS Youngstown State
Braydon Chitty OH Olentangy 2018 OF
Jake Clark OH Columbiana 2017 RHP
Caleb Cotterill OH Homeschool 2016 2B
Colin Cottrell OH Smithville 2016 RHP
Tyler Croskey OH Ashland 2018 3B
Joseph DeLucia OH Canfield 2016 C
Dominic DiFrancesco OH Austintown Fitch 2016 C
Austin Domer OH Orrville 2017 OF McHenry County JC
Liam Downing OH Tri County North 2019 C
Braden Ehrhardt OH Edison 2017 OF
Mark Fischer OH Bay 2017 RHP
Peyton Forrer OH Troy Christian 2017 RHP
Nathan Fox OH North Canton Hoover 2017 LHP Ashland University
Keenan Green OH Columbiana 2017 C
David Hamrick OH Green 2017 2B Wittenberg University
James Hanus OH Solon 2016 C
Maxx Harpalani PA Pine-Richland 2017 OF Presbyterian
Ian Hennessey OH Strongsville 2016 RHP
Pete Hernandez OH Canfield 2016 1B
Cameron Johnson OH Central Catholic 2019 C Walsh University
Luke Kelty OH Canfield 2016 RHP Saint Vincent College
Michael Kilner OH Padua Franciscan 2016 C Malone University
Steven Kokoski PA Lakeview 2017 C Niagara
Ethan Kulich OH Massillon Jackson 2019 OF Sinclair CC
Nick LaBrasca PA DuBois Area 2017 1B Youngstown State
Craig Lewis OH Howland 2016 OF Seton Hill University
Tony LoParo OH Elyria Catholic 2017 SS Baldwin Wallace University
Joey Machuga OH Canfield 2016 3B Ohio Dominican University
Mark Mattei OH Anthony Wayne 2018 2B
Max Mattei PA Downingtown East 2016 RHP
Jeremy McAleese OH Green 2017 OF Wittenberg University
Reed McCreery OH Poland Seminary 2018 SS
Lucas Nasonti OH Champion 2017 OF Youngstown State
Padraig O'Shaughnessy OH Poland Seminary 2017 1B
Joseph Paskell OH Solon 2017 SS Notre Dame College
Reid Perry OH Berea-Midpark 2018 2B
Nick Petrolla OH Poland Seminary 2017 C Mercyhurst North East JC
Anthony Potesta OH Ursuline 2018 3B
Drew Potesta OH Youngstown Ursuline 2016 OF Lake Erie College
Logan Pullin OH Ursuline 2016 3B
Nicholas Sabrin OH Poland Seminary 2018 1B
Markus Schlabach OH Waynedale 2016 RHP Mercyhurst University
John Sherman OH St. Edward 2019 SS
Spencer Stanton OH Massillon Jackson 2019 1B Toledo
Donald Taylor III OH Twinsburg 2016 OF
Dan Theberge OH Avon Lake 2017 RHP Cuyahoga CC
Anthony Vross OH Canfield 2017 2B La Roche College
Anthony Vross OH Canfield High 2017 2B
Bryce Warwick OH Massillon Perry 2019 RHP Youngstown State
Eric White OH Poland Seminary 2016 OF
Christian Workman OH Crestwood 2017 3B
Trey Ronald D Wright III OH Jackson 2019 C Toledo