Prep Baseball Report

2015 Ohio Fall Prospect Program

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Owen Anderson OH Elida 2017 OF
Kasey Anzelc OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 LHP John Carroll University
Jalen Arms OH Westerville Central 2017 1B
Jacob Arrison OH Eastlake North 2017 RHP
Andrew Ballenger OH Upper Arlington 2017 1B Calvin College
Jacob Bonomini OH William Mason HS 2016 RHP
Drew Bridge OH Fairfield 2017 C
Andrew Brownley OH Lakota West HS 2018 2B
Chase Carney OH Anderson 2016 C Lincoln Trail JC
Dakota Craft OH Edgewood 2016 C
Conor Crotty OH Saint Francis DeSales 2016 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Matt Deskins OH Mason 2017 C
Jorden Dray OH Springfield 2017 OF
Justyn Eichbaum OH Tippecanoe 2020 OF Campbell
Thomas Eidens OH Gahanna Lincoln 2016 RHP Wayne State College (NE)
Tanner Elliott OH Shelby 2018 RHP Marietta College
Peter Falk OH Minster Local School 2016 SS
Tristan Faunce OH Central Catholic 2016 RHP Saginaw Valley State
Peter Fisher OH St. Xavier 2017 OF
Nick Foy OH Olentangy 2018 LHP Indianapolis
Connor Gerren OH Big Walnut 2018 OF Findlay
Justin Gusbar OH Jackson 2016 OF
Grant Hall OH St. John's Jesuit 2016 SS Southern Illinois
Andrew Hanna OH Springfield High School 2017 2B
Daniel Heiser OH Nordonia High School 2017 OF
Daniel Heiser OH Nordonia 2017 OF Walsh University
Jack Hendrix OH Upper Arlington 2017 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Noah Henry OH Wellston 2017 RHP
Josh Herron OH Brunswick 2016 RHP Baldwin Wallace University
Noah Hess OH Lakota West 2018 C
Jake Hunley OH Colerain 2017 OF
Devon Hyden OH Monroe High Butler Tech 2016 LHP
Keyaunte Jones OH St. John's Jesuit 2017 SS Grambling State
Cameron Kaiser OH Olentangy 2017 3B Walsh University
Jared Kauffman OH Bishop Fenwick 2017 2B Eastern Michigan
Shea Kenneally OH Lebanon 2016 OF Marietta College
Spencer Kiehl OH Thomas Worthington 2018 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Michael Kmentt OH Kirtland 2016 RHP
Chase Koebbe OH Reading High School 2017 OF
Jack Kramer OH Cuyahoga Falls 2018 RHP
Craig Lewis OH Howland 2016 OF Seton Hill University
Collin Mathews OH Olentangy 2017 OF Kent State
Neil Matthews OH Fairfield High School 2017 1B
Sam Mattingly OH Fairfield 2017 LHP
Andrew McFarland OH Glen Este 2016 LHP
Jared Meyer OH Moeller High School 2017 2B
Jackson Miller OH Highland 2018 RHP Lake Erie College
Hunter Moss OH Springboro High School 2017 OF Charleston (WV)
Jacob Muhleman OH Dublin Jerome 2016 RHP
Patrick Mullinger OH Moeller 2016 C Denison University
Jackson Murphy OH IMG Academy 2017 RHP Cincinnati
Keegan Naugle KY Madison Central High School 2018 RHP
Tyler Netzley OH Greenville Senior 2016 RHP
Kyle Nicolas OH Jackson 2017 RHP Ball State
Will Pfennig OH Mason 2018 RHP Ohio State
Gabe Phillips OH Delaware Hayes 2017 2B
Gabe Phillips OH Delaware Hayes 2017 2B
Sam Powell OH Waukee 2016 RHP
Cody Rawlins OH Ironton 2016 RHP Shawnee State University
Spencer Rinaldi OH Northwestern High School 2017 SS Thiel College
Tommy Rosselot OH Brecksville High School 2018 LHP Norwich University
Roman Rothwell OH Monroe 2016 1B
Anthony Snyder OH Pickerington North 2016 RHP
Brendan Snyder OH McNicholas High School 2017 SS
Christian Specht OH Jackson 2016 RHP Malone University
Preston Stanley OH Olentangy Liberty 2017 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Jared Strickler OH Lexington 2018 SS Marietta College
Mitchel Sumner OH Beavercreek 2019 LHP
Dan Theberge OH Avon Lake 2017 RHP Cuyahoga CC
Josh Thompson OH Springboro 2018 OF Eastern Michigan
Ryan Thompson OH Perry 2018 OF Toledo
Brent Todys OH Westerville North 2016 C Ohio State
Zach Ullom OH Groveport Madison 2017 RHP Muskingum University
Grant Van Winkle OH Granville 2020 SS
Reed Vrooman OH Mansfield Christain 2016 SS
Jared Warner OH Grove City 2018 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Benjamin Warren OH Jackson 2017 OF
Alex Weller OH Hamilton 2017 C
Alex Weller OH Hamilton 2017 C
Cade Wendel OH Ft. Recovery 2018 SS Lake Erie College
Alex Wilfing OH Lancaster High School 2018 RHP
Anthony Williams OH Grove City 2017 LHP
Anthony Williams OH Grove City 2017 LHP
Sam Wilson OH Oberlin 2016 OF
Sam Wirsing OH Madeira 2018 RHP Wright State
Trent Young OH Olentangy 2017 1B