Prep Baseball Report

2018 PBR Future Games (Ohio Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cade Boxrucker OH Hamilton Badin 2020 RHP Campbell
Luke Burger OH Elida 2020 RHP
Blake Buzzeo OH St. Edward 2021 SS Miami (OH)
Patrick Copen WV Parkersburg Catholic 2020 RHP Marshall
Logan Danzeisen OH Sylvania Southview 2020 RHP Purdue
Nathan Haberthier OH Lakota East 2020 RHP Ohio State
Cole Harting OH Mason 2020 OF Cincinnati
Justin Hornschemeier OH Moeller 2020 RHP Wright State
Harrison Johnson OH Mason 2020 3B Ohio
Max Johnson OH Mason 2021 SS Indiana
Stanley Kaczmar OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 C Wittenberg University
Kade Kern OH Archbold 2020 OF Ohio State
Michael Knapp OH Elyria 2020 OF Charleston (WV)
Brayden Lybarger OH Elida 2021 RHP Michigan
Joey Marousek OH North Royalton 2020 OF University of Akron
Michael McNamara OH St. Ignatius 2020 SS Kent State
Jacob Miller OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP Louisville
Ryan Miller OH Dublin Jerome 2021 C Tennessee
Tyler Mintz OH Kenston 2020 OF
AJ Rausch OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 OF Ohio
Benny Roebuck TX Marcus 2020 RHP Kent State
Josh Romans OH Jackson 2020 SS Northern Kentucky
Tyler Ronevich OH Central Crossing 2020 RHP Miami (OH)
Justin Silverstein OH Turpin 2020 SS Western Kentucky
Tristan Sipple OH Madison 2020 LHP North Carolina State
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Auburn
Mike Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Ohio State
Sean Springer OH Holy Name 2020 SS Cincinnati
Alex Streitenberger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 OF Cincinnati
John Zigmond OH Moeller 2020 C Wabash Valley JC