Prep Baseball Report

2018 Underclass Trials at OSU (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Vinny Abbatiello OH LaSalle 2019 SS Belmont
Kristian Amaro OH Hilliard Darby 2020 C Florence-Darlington JC
Drew Beckner OH Big Walnut 2021 OF Charleston (WV)
Brock Belsole OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP Glenville State
John Bernauer OH Granville 2021 OF Capital University
Nicholas Bislich OH Hawken 2019 2B
Max Bittman OH Lebanon 2020 RHP
Luke Borer OH Perrysburg 2020 RHP Ohio
Zac Brickel OH Hicksville 2019 OF Owens CC
Carson Britton OH Watkins Memorial 2020 OF
Cameron Bryant OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 SS Holy Cross
Jacob Burris OH Grove City 2020 OF Charleston (WV)
Cade Burton OH Circleville 2020 RHP Muskingum University
Andrew Cacchio OH Ontario 2019 OF
Zach Caldwell OH Anderson 2020 OF
Tyler Campbell OH Olentangy 2019 OF
Gavin Carter OH Lincolnview 2020 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Jacob Caruso OH Rootstown 2019 C Thomas More College
Kyle Chandler OH Avon Lake 2020 C Allegheny College
Josh Collins OH Springboro 2020 OF
Caden Contant OH Field 2021 2B Clarion University
Patrick Copen WV Parkersburg Catholic 2020 RHP Marshall
Luke Copsey OH Miamisburg 2021 OF
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 RHP Ohio
Robert Curren OH Pleasant 2019 2B
Jordan Davis OH Elida 2020 RHP Catawba Valley CC
Preston Dorsey OH Lakota East 2020 SS Wittenberg University
Charlie Drumm OH Copley 2019 OF Mount Union College
Zach Elam OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Aydan Evans OH Xenia 2021 2B
Casey Finck OH Lancaster 2020 OF Penn State
Cole Francis OH Walnut Hills 2021 SS Marietta College
Connor Galloway OH Piketon 2020 C
Caleb Gallwitz OH East Knox 2020 OF Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Liam Garrett OH Highland 2020 C
Matthew Giberti OH Saint Ignatius 2021 OF Harvard
Noah Glimcher OH Columbus Academy 2020 RHP
Matthew Graveline OH Centerville 2022 C Ohio State
Simeon Graves Jr OH St Xavier 2022 SS Louisville
Ty Greene OH Licking Valley 2019 RHP
Cade Hamilton FL Inspiration Academy 2022 SS Lake Land JC
Ayden Hannahs OH Barnesville 2021 OF Muskingum University
Tyler Hartz OH Geneva 2019 RHP
Danny Heck OH Canton Central Catholic 2021 OF United States Merchant Marines Academy
Nick Heilman OH Berne Union 2020 C
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Ethan Howard OH Cincinnati Country Day 2020 OF Ohio Dominican University
Alex Johnson OH Cincinnati Christian High School 2020 2B
Austin Kendall OH Troy 2019 SS Rio Grande
Evan Kilkenny OH Watkins Memorial 2020 C
Caden Konczak OH Olentangy Orange 2021 OF Toledo
Matthew Kovacs OH Avon Lake 2020 RHP Adrian College
Mason Kurtz OH Buckeye Valley 2022 2B Ohio Dominican University
Gage Lang OH Ashland 2019 C
Bryn Langley OH St. Xavier 2020 OF College of Wooster
Zane Lattig OH Olentangy Orange 2020 RHP Charleston (WV)
Jacob Leve OH Upper Arlington 2020 3B Ashland University
Derek Luersman OH Fort Jennings 2019 RHP Ohio Northern University
Timothy Quinn McCoy OH Steubenville Big Red 2021 1B Baldwin Wallace University
Bailey McNamara OH Upper Arlington 2020 RHP
Reid Mengerink OH Teays Valley 2020 1B Olivet College
Zachary Mon OH Westland 2019 2B Lourdes University
Gabriel Nader OH Heath 2019 3B
Tyler Neal OH Canton Central Catholic 2020 2B
Kannon Pack OH Piketon 2019 3B
Jackson Palcic OH Lebanon 2019 RHP
Conner Peer OH Greater Ohio Virtual Academy 2023 1B Wittenberg University
Garrett Peters OH Northeastern 2020 LHP Ohio State
Blake Peterson OH Benjamin Logan 2021 RHP
Elijah Preston OH Philo 2021 OF
Philip Putnam OH Bellevue 2020 SS Lakeland CC
Gavin Raymer OH Wyoming 2020 1B
Braden Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 OF Cuyahoga CC
Grant Reeve OH Beavercreek 2019 3B
Brody Rice OH Blanchester 2021 1B Cedarville University
Brett Rogers OH University 2019 OF
Nick Rothmann OH Columbus Academy 2019 SS Ohio Northern University
Christian Rush PA Christopher Dock 2020 OF Lackawanna JC
Anthony Sabatino OH Marlington 2020 OF Marietta College
Thomas Sauer OH St. Francis DeSales Columbus 2019 C Heidelberg University
Paxton Schwandt OH Hilliard Darby 2021 C
Tsukasa (Michael) Shinohara OH Pickerington Central 2020 RHP Case Western
Evan Sines OH Lancaster 2020 2B Eastern Michigan
Austin Sizemore OH Olentangy 2022 3B
Gavin Smargiasso OH Copley 2020 LHP
Ashton Smith OH Philo 2022 3B
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Auburn
Mike Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Ohio State
Jake Spegal OH Grove City Christian 2020 2B
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C University of Akron
Ryan Stahl OH Centerville 2020 2B
Marcus Stewart OH Pickerington North 2020 C
Jameson Supinski OH Lakewood 2021 OF Findlay
Clayton Taylor OH Delaware Hayes 2020 2B
Jack Thunberg OH IMG Academy 2021 LHP New Orleans
Brock Tibbitts OH New Albany 2021 C Indiana
Jake Todd OH Bellbrook 2019 1B Miami University Hamilton
Nate Trainer OH Athens 2020 SS
Grant Van Winkle OH Granville 2020 SS
Philip Vilardo OH Upper Arlington 2021 SS Adrian College
Anthony Welsh OH Bexley 2019 SS
Jacob Wenning OH Coldwater 2019 SS Ohio Northern University
Max Whitesell OH Centerville 2021 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Peyton Wilson OH New London 2020 RHP Bowling Green State
Evan Wolf OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 OF Kent State
Braden Zuber OH Wayne Trace 2019 RHP Owens CC