Prep Baseball Report

2018 Worthington Wood Bat Tournament Showcase (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ryan Albers OH West Clermont 2019 1B Pikeville
Johnny Anservitz OH Lakeside 2019 C Allegheny College
Andrew Averill OH Summit Country Day 2019 OF
Ethan Barclay ON Bishop Ryan 2020 C
Ian Barnes OH Willoughby South 2019 1B Point Park University
Tommy Barth OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2021 OF East Tennessee State
Austin Beattie PA McGuffey 2021 SS Davis & Elkins College
Ryan Boruszkowski OH Lake Catholic 2019 SS
Kamden Breckler OH Mt. Vernon 2020 2B
Michael Brozinski PA Ringgold 2019 2B
Jacob Caruso OH Rootstown 2019 C Thomas More College
Luke Chappie OH Clinton Massie 2019 RHP Wilmington College
Tyler Chrise PA Penn-Trafford 2019 LHP Saint Vincent College
Cole Couchman OH Olentangy 2019 1B
Nathaniel Danks OH GlenOak 2020 SS
Nate Davis OH Dublin Jerome 2019 RHP
Nathaniel DeWeese OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 C Bluffton University
Nick Diana OH West Clermont 2019 OF Grand Canyon
Tommy Doyle OH Brecksville Broadview Hts. 2020 3B
Aiden Dulik OH Jackson 2022 C
Joseph Ehland PA Peters Township 2019 OF Slippery Rock University
Nick Falter OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 RHP Denison University
Travis Feucht OH Jackson 2022 1B
Cole Fisher OH New Albany 2019 OF
Taylon Galbraith OH Gahanna Lincoln 2019 C
Viktor Giordano OH Big Walnut 2020 SS
Jacob Graff IN Cathedral 2019 2B
Mason Graney OH Bishop Watterson 2020 RHP
Dylan Grass PA West Allegheny 2021 SS
Michael Grassi OH University 2020 OF
Matthew Green OH Upper Arlington 2020 1B Marietta College
Ethan Guilliams OH River View 2019 OF Muskingum University
Andrew Haber OH Brunswick 2021 3B
Jack Haney OH Wellington 2019 OF
Derek Hawk OH Newark Catholic 2020 3B
Justin Huff KY Boone County 2022 RHP Thomas More College
AJ Johnson OH Manchester 2019 OF Mount Union College
Jake Johnson OH Medina 2021 SS Ohio State
Aaron Kauser OH St. Francis Desales 2019 RHP Capital University
Paxton Kling PA Central (Martinsburg) 2022 OF Louisiana State
Avery Lee WV Wheeling Park 2021 SS Iowa Western CC
Clayton Lewis OH Princeton 2020 C
Benjamin Lindsley OH West Clermont 2019 C
Jake Llaneza OH Westerville South 2020 OF
Tommy Lunne OH Oakwood 2019 1B
Trevor Mays OH Canal Winchester 2019 C
Griffin McCauley OH Bishop Hartley 2020 1B Wilmington College
Luke McLaughlin OH Stephen T Badin 2021 RHP Indiana University Southeast
Shaun Mikulan PA Hampton 2019 1B
Chase Miller OH Southeast 2019 RHP Marietta College
Braden Moore OH Brookville 2019 RHP
Sam Pesa IN Bishop Dwenger 2021 SS
Blake Pettit OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 3B Ohio Wesleyan University
Dalton Planck OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 1B Bluffton University
Noah Price ON Mitchell 2019 RHP
Carson Rengel OH Dublin Jerome 2019 LHP Wittenberg University
Ty Roder OH Anthony Wayne 2021 RHP Wright State
William Rouse OH Northwest 2020 LHP Malone University
John Saliba OH Olentangy Liberty 2019 C
Mitch Santino OH Fisher Catholic 2021 C Rio Grande
Ryan Schwartz OH Washington Court House 2020 C Muskingum University
James Scott OH Circleville 2020 RHP
Noah Smith OH Wynford 2019 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Kevin Spehar OH Mayfield 2019 RHP
James Stevens OH New Albany 2020 SS Johns Hopkins University
Jack Towell OH West Clermont 2019 3B Bluffton University
Alex Vandenberg ON Bishop MacDonell Catholic 2019 RHP
Cameron Vasquez OH centennial 2018 LHP
Connor Vierstra OH Lakewood Hebron OH 2020 RHP
Gage Weiler OH Teays Valley 2020 C
Carter Whitehead ON Simcoe Composite 2020 SS Erie CC