Prep Baseball Report

2019 15U/16U Limited Series - Central Ohio

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Trey Allen OH Benjamin Logan 2021 2B
Seth Altman OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 RHP Bluffton University
Andrew Beck OH Westerville Central 2022 C Capital University
Lex Boedicker OH Bath 2021 SS Central Florida
Jason Boller OH Westerville Central 2022 SS Chatham University
Dimitri Boumis OH Bishop Hartley 2022 3B Chatham University
Bryson Brown OH Jackson 2022 RHP West Virginia State University
Hayden Bucher OH St. Francis DeSales 2022 RHP Ashland University
Charles Burleson OH Whetstone 2022 SS
Bryce Butler OH Westerville Central 2020 C
Randy Cain OH Highland 2021 OF
Tyson Carter MI Southfield A&T 2020 RHP
Dylan Chargo MI Lamphere 2021 C Grand Rapids CC
Thomas Chilicki OH Olentangy 2022 3B Wittenberg University
Carson Clark OH Vandalia-Butler 2021 SS Wright State
Andrew Clouse OH New Albany 2021 C Adrian College
Nic Congleton OH Hicksville 2022 C
Andrew Cope OH Beavercreek 2021 RHP
Matthew Davis OH Canal Winchester 2022 OF
Denny Deal OH Olentangy 2020 1B
CJ DelGratta OH Olentangy Berlin 2021 RHP Toledo
Carter Druckenmiller OH New Albany 2022 2B Lake Erie College
Kody Easton MI Kearsley 2021 RHP
Drew Evans OH Olentangy Berlin 2020 OF
Anthony Fett MI Orchard Lake ST. Mary's 2020 LHP University of Akron
Caleb Fogarty OH Troy 2021 SS Wittenberg University
Jackson Foreman OH Dublin Coffman 2021 2B
Joshua Frohock MI Brother Rice 2020 RHP
Patrick Fultz OH Springfield Shawnee 2022 SS Wright State
Zade Fusselman OH Canal Winchester 2022 CF Wright State
Emmett Gillies OH Bishop Hartley 2022 RHP University of Akron
Alec Gilliland OH Jackson 2022 2B
Brier Harris OH Utica 2021 C
Tyler Harry OH Centerburg 2021 RHP Fairmont State University
Cullen Hassel OH Westerville Central 2022 C Ashland University
Mitch Herbst OH Olentangy Berlin 2021 RHP Marietta College
Ian Hoff OH New Albany 2021 3B
Jacob Howard OH Defiance 2022 LHP Findlay
Logan Hunn OH Westerville South 2021 SS Ohio Northern University
Parker Jacobson MI Grand Haven 2021 C Aquinas College
Kyle Jennings OH Groveport Madison 2022 SS Wilmington College
Jon Jensen OH Highland 2022 C
Gavin Karolak MI Belleville 2020 OF
Ryan King MI Northview 2021 C Siena Heights University
Nicholas Klein MI Valley Lutheran 2020 3B
Kyle Koehler OH Pickerington North 2022 1B Cuyahoga CC
Niko Kreuzer OH St.Francis DeSales 2023 RHP
Tyler Love OH Groveport Madison 2022 OF
Aidan Malone TX McKinney Boyd 2021 3B
Adrian Mangine OH Granville 2022 C
Devin McConnell OH Licking Valley 2021 SS
Caleb McKinion OH Cedarville 2021 3B Cedarville University
Mattox Mead OH New Albany 2021 SS
Cooper Mills MI Orchard Lakes St. Mary's 2020 SS Kalamazoo College
AJ Moniaci OH Teays Valley 2022 1B
Kyle Murphy MI Orchard Lake St. Marys 2020 OF Concordia University (MI)
Luke Myers OH Springfield Shawnee 2021 RHP Indiana Institute of Technology
Michael Newell-Dimoff OH Whetstone 2022 SS
Isaac O'Rielley OH Olentangy 2020 OF Walsh University
Owen Osborne OH Buckeye Valley 2022 2B
Jace Peck OH Whitehall Yearling 2021 OF
Brock Pfister OH Utica 2021 RHP Muskingum University
Aiden Reis OH Meadowbrook 2022 OF Ashland University
Caden Robinson OH New Albany 2022 RHP Memphis
Nathan Saavedra MI South Lyon east 2021 OF
Charlie Schafer OH Beavercreek 2021 RHP Wittenberg University
Logan Shaffer OH Highland Local 2021 LHP
Joey Shapiro OH Bexley 2022 C
Logan Shearer OH Olentangy Orange 2021 1B
Ross Sherrock OH Springfield 2020 C
Andrew Sitz OH Westerville Central 2022 1B
Chase Speert OH New Albany 2021 OF
AJ Stace OH Whitehall 2022 RHP
Archer Stankowski OH Saint Charles Preparatory School 2022 RHP Case Western
Preston Swigart MI Orchard Lake St. Mary'S Prep 2020 OF
Nolan Todys OH Westerville North 2020 OF
Kollin Trace OH Canal Winchester 2022 SS
Mitchell Trace OH Livingston campus 2022 C Muskingum University
Caden Vermillion OH Lima Shawnee 2021 LHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Isaias Villarreal MI Western International 2021 SS Wabash Valley JC
Connor Well OH Canal Winchester 2022 1B
Brady Willmer OH New Albany 2022 OF
Jake Woolf OH Beavercreek 2021 RHP California University of Pennsylvania
Chandler Zimmerman OH Licking Valley 2021 OF