Prep Baseball Report

2019 Buckeye Elite Showcase (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Ailes OH Field 2022 RHP Ashland University
Johnathon Allen OH Wadsworth 2022 LHP University of Akron
Preston Allen OH Reynoldsburg 2022 RHP Walters State CC
Preston Allis MI Davison 2020 RHP
Anthony Bartiromo OH Wadsworth 2021 C Malone University
Griffin Beattie PA Chartiers Valley 2020 OF
Peyton Beaverson OH Bowling Green 2020 2B Bluffton University
Scotty Beckman OH St Charles 2022 OF
Vincent Beiser OH Archbishop McNicholas 2021 3B
Noah Benza OH Revere 2020 C
Hunter Billman OH Utica 2021 C Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Zach Blevins OH Batavia 2020 2B
Sean Brock OH Wauseon 2020 1B Bluffton University
Adam Buerger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 SS Chattanooga State CC
Blaise Caudill OH Shelby 2020 1B Owens CC
Michael Chieffo OH Upper Arlington 2021 RHP
Brayden Clauson OH Bowling Green 2022 MIF
Anthony Cobb OH Talawanda 2021 C
Ethan Conley OH Grove City 2021 RHP West Liberty University
Colin Dalson PA Mt. Lebanon 2020 OF
Jordan Daniels OH Gahanna Lincoln 2021 OF Ohio Dominican University
Cameron DePalma PA Penn-Trafford 2020 LHP Mercyhurst North East JC
Patrick Dillon OH Findlay 2020 RHP Toledo
Tyler DiLuciano OH Holy Name 2022 LF
Chase Diosy OH Wadsworth 2020 C John Carroll University
Carter Druckenmiller OH New Albany 2022 2B Lake Erie College
Eric Efland OH Olentangy 2021 C Westminster College
Alec Engelmore PA Shaler Area 2021 SS Waynesburg University
Zach Eyssen OH Brunswick 2022 OF
Jordan Fent OH Kenton Ridge 2022 3B Bluffton University
Caleb Frank OH Fairview 2021 RHP Defiance College
Gavin Free OH Huntington 2021 RHP
Gianni Gaetano OH Canfield 2021 OF
Thomas Gfell OH Norwalk 2021 RHP College of Wooster
Alexander Givens OH Archbishop Hoban 2021 SS Findlay
Andrew Gormley OH Walsh Jesuit 2022 RHP Charleston (WV)
Jakob Gross OH Lutheran West 2021 C
Seth Hale OH Tecumseh 2021 OF Cedarville University
Cullen Hassel OH Westerville Central 2022 C Ashland University
Gavin Hawk OH St. Francis DeSales 2020 C Muskingum University
Brandon Hire OH Olentangy 2022 SS Walsh University
Louis Hover OH Nordonia 2021 C Army
Sonny Iacampo OH Gilmour Academy 2021 1B
Brock Janeda PA Montour 2023 C
Justin Kearns OH Amanda Clearcreek 2022 1B
Evan Klar OH Dover 2021 OF
Tucker Koester OH Moeller 2021 RHP
Matthew Kostishack PA Montour 2022 OF
Chuck Kupfer OH Dublin Jerome 2021 2B Wilmington College
Justin Lowe PA Pine-Richland 2020 2B
Mitch Macy OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2020 C Baldwin Wallace University
Andrew Marcello PA Central Catholic 2022 OF Canisius
Casey Maruniak OH Hilliard Darby 2022 CF Findlay
Connor McCloy OH Unioto 2020 1B Salem University
Luke McCoy PA Laurel 2022 SS
Matthew McElligott OH Bishop Hartley 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Aidan McFerren OH Nordonia 2020 2B Mount Union College
Sean McGowan PA Bethel Park 2020 OF James Madison
Wyatt McRobie OH Waynedale 2020 C
Tristan Mengeu OH Glenoak 2022 C
Luke Milanovich OH Dublin Jerome 2022 OF
Collin Miller OH Walnut Hills 2021 OF Belmont Abbey College
Ryan Minott OH Olentangy Orange 2021 LHP
Leewood Molessa WV Williamstown 2022 1B Maryland, Baltimore County
Tyler Monaco NC South Mecklenburg 2020 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Matthew Monesi OH Bishop Watterson 2022 1B John Carroll University
Michael Callan Moss NY Berkeley Carroll 2021 1B Seton Hall
Connor Murphy PA Pine-Richland 2020 OF
Manny Nager OH University School 2021 RHP Denison University
Ty O'Hearn OH Westerville North 2021 RHP Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Jack O'Shaughnessy OH Champion 2022 RHP
Noah Osborn PA Avonworth 2021 C
Dylan Peregord OH North Ridgeville 2021 SS Defiance College
Kaden Pew OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 OF Clark State CC
Aaron Pirkle OH New Albany 2022 LHP University of Akron
Michael Pollard OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 OF St. Peters
Aiden Postema NY Greece Arcadia 2021 SS
Nick Presley OH Walnut Hills 2021 OF
Brayden Quincel OH Grove city 2020 SS
Andrew Robinette OH Bowling Green 2020 C
Sam Roy OH Grove City 2021 C Otterbein University
Matthew Santiago OH Dublin Jerome 2021 1B
Robert Shepherd OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP Charleston (WV)
Gavin Shrum OH Warren JFK 2022 SS Malone University
Gage Simerl OH Watkins Memorial 2020 SS
Nicholas Slater PA Avonworth 2021 OF West Virginia Wesleyan College
Luke Smith OH GROVE CITY 2020 1B
Eli Snider PA South Fayette 2020 3B Seton Hill University
Michael Spaeth OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 RHP
Matthew Spencer OH Hilliard Darby 2022 OF Ohio Wesleyan University
Louis Supan OH Revere 2020 RHP Notre Dame College
Dillon Swalls OH Bowling Green 2020 RHP
Luke Swanger OH Homeschool 2020 RHP Cedarville University
Brody Symsick OH Galion 2022 RHP Bluffton University
Daniel Thomas OH Chardon 2020 RHP Mercyhurst North East JC
Logan Tierney OH Cloverleaf 2021 3B
Nicolas Vertikoff OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 SS Otterbein University
Elijah Walker OH Buckeye 2020 LHP
Joel Walton IN Mt. Vernon 2021 RHP
Gavin Warden OH Johnstown Monroe 2022 C Walsh University
Max Wilson OH Buckeye 2020 1B Notre Dame College
Hewitt Wilt OH Geneva 2024 OF Mercyhurst University
Marc Wood OH Jefferson 2022 SS
Collin A Wright OH Buckeye Local 2021 RHP Hiram College
Fred J. II Wright OH Buckeye Local 2020 3B Hiram College
Sam Zabonik OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 1B