Prep Baseball Report

2019 Southern Ohio Prospect Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Clay Badylak OH Archbishop McNicholas 2021 SS Frontier Community College
Brock Belsole OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP Glenville State
Sam Bond IN East Central 2023 C Thomas More College
Ashton Bour OH Hopewell Loudon 2022 C Terra State Community College
Ryan Brophy OH Ontario 2021 SS Capital University
George Burquest OH St. Xavier 2020 LHP
John JC Calhoun Jr OH Middletown 2022 OF Wilmington College
James Camden OH Anderson 2020 C University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Kayden Campbell OH Fairfield 2022 LHP Louisville
Connor Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 SS Air Force
Nicholas Ciaccio OH Summit Country Day 2022 RHP
Zach Claiborne OH Archbishop Alter 2020 RHP
Logan Clemens OH Bryan 2020 3B
Camden Colman OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 3B Frontier Community College
Jeremy Cottrell OH Cloverleaf 2021 RHP
Mason Cushman OH Fairbanks 2021 OF Ohio Dominican University
Conlan Daniel OH Moeller 2024 OF Wright State
Keelan Daniel OH Moeller 2022 OF Findlay
Nick Dewald OH Colerain 2022 2B Mount St. Joseph's
Spencer Duhl OH Dublin Scioto High School 2020 LHP
Carter Earls OH Bishop Fenwick 2021 LHP Cincinnati
Wyatt Fisher OH Oak Hills 2021 RHP Cedarville University
Nolan Fogg OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 3B Toledo
Logan Franz OH Lebanon 2022 3B Heidelberg University
Ricky Geyer OH St. Joseph Central Catholic 2020 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Brice Graham OH Jackson 2020 RHP
Colton Hartman OH Lebanon 2023 LHP Louisville
Ethan Hear OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 OF Urbana University
David Heilbrunn OH Indian Hill 2020 OF
Nick Heiser OH Nordonia 2020 RHP Walsh University
Brent Herrmann OH Canfield 2020 LHP
Reece Hinkel OH Lakota East 2021 RHP
Aaron Holbrook OH New Richmond 2021 RHP
Ryan Janka OH St. Xavier 2020 2B Walsh University
Jack Kammerer OH St Xavier 2021 3B
Kaden Lafleur OH Trailblazers Homeschool 2021 RHP
Jared Lammert OH West Clermont 2020 2B
Joseph Lewis OH Xenia 2020 OF Owens CC
Austin Lippolis OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 OF Muskingum University
Dominick Magistrale OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 OF
Eli Majick OH Cincinnati St Xavier 2020 LHP Dayton
Brody Mangold KY Conner 2023 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Andrew Marek OH Moeller 2021 C
Jacob Masterson OH Moeller 2022 RHP
Jacob Mathews OH Piketon 2020 RHP Lakeland CC
Trey May OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 2B Hocking College
Ashton McCann OH Fairfield High School 2022 OF
Connor McCloy OH Unioto 2020 1B Salem University
Tristen Melvin OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 SS Coker College
Reid Mengerink OH Teays Valley 2020 1B Olivet College
Grant Miller OH Lakota West 2021 SS Ball State
Grant Mitchell OH Avon 2020 SS College of Wooster
Anthony Neesen OH Northmont 2021 2B
Marty Neuhardt OH Dublin Scioto High School 2020 OF
Joel OBrien OH Kettering Fairmont 2020 3B Wilmington College
Willmin Perez OH Hamilton 2020 SS
Braden Pickett OH Milford 2021 RHP Iowa Western CC
Chad Ray OH Dublin Scioto 2020 3B
Bryce Rayner OH Western Brown 2021 OF University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Kurt Riesenberg OH Lakota West 2020 OF
Mitchell Roever OH Elder 2020 OF Defiance College
William Rouse OH Northwest 2020 LHP Malone University
Kevin Ruhnke OH St Xavier 2021 3B
Carter Rust OH Lakota West 2021 3B Charleston (WV)
Jack Rutz OH LaSalle 2021 LHP Tiffin University
Chris Schaefer OH Dublin Scioto 2020 2B
Aidan Shoop OH Avon Lake 2020 SS
Justin Silverstein OH Turpin 2020 SS Western Kentucky
Landon Smith OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 1B
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C University of Akron
Justin Szczepanski OH St Xavier 2020 SS
Cole Talarek OH Lakota East 2020 RHP
Jared Teke OH Batavia 2022 RHP Northern Kentucky
Andrew Toler OH Gallia Academy 2020 OF Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Jacob Trent OH Lehman Catholic 2020 C
Mitchell Vincent OH Lakota East 2020 SS Charleston (WV)
Gavin Vogelgesang OH St. Xavier 2021 SS Thomas More College
Saige Warren OH Van Buren 2020 OF
Kevin West OH Mason 2022 OF
Alex Whetsell OH Upper Arlington 2022 3B
George Williams OH St. Xavier 2020 LHP St. Charles CC
Kyle Wingo OH Teays Valley 2020 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Brian Yamokoski OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 C
Landon Young OH Batavia 2021 1B University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Sam Zabonik OH Olentangy Liberty 2021 1B
Nathan Ziemnik OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 RHP