Prep Baseball Report

2019 Southern Ohio Unsigned Senior Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Seth Altman OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 RHP Bluffton University
Cade Anderson OH West Clermont 2020 OF Capital University
David Anthony OH Badin 2020 LHP
Jarrod Bahr OH Sycamore 2020 C Miami University Hamilton
Dylan Ballauer OH Hamilton Badin 2020 C Huntington University (IN)
Ian Barker OH Hebron Lakewood 2020 OF
Ryan Barrett OH Watkins Memorial 2020
Conner Beckman OH Edgewood 2020 OF
John Belli OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 3B
Mason Berger OH Elder 2020 RHP
Brandon Bergert OH GlenOak 2020 RHP Seton Hill University
Brody Blackwell OH South Point 2020 SS
Landen Bowling KY Mason County 2020 RHP
Austin Brown OH Minster 2020 LHP Tiffin University
Carter Burdue OH Liberty Center 2020 OF
Joey Butts OH Gahanna Licoln 2020 OF
James Camden OH Anderson 2020 C University of Cincinnati - Clermont
Kyle Chandler OH Avon Lake 2020 C Allegheny College
Zach Claiborne OH Archbishop Alter 2020 RHP
Logan Clemens OH Bryan 2020 3B
Cole Combs OH Harrison 2020 2B
Payton Conkey OH Stow Munroe Falls 2020 RHP
Andrew Cook OH Reynoldsburg 2020 C Heidelberg University
Will Davis OH Springboro 2020 LHP Adrian College
Patrick Dillon OH Findlay 2020 RHP Toledo
Brandon Doehne OH Avon 2020 1B Cedarville University
Thomas Domanick OH St. Ignatius 2020 1B
Carmine Domenicone OH Elder 2020 2B
Ryan Drew OH Waynesville 2020 OF
Kolson Egnor OH Paulding 2020 RHP Owens CC
Austin Evans OH Kings 2020 C Ohio Dominican University
Connor Galloway OH Piketon 2020 C
Ethan Hall OH Ross 2020 2B
Michael Hamrick OH Nordonia 2020 C
Holten Handel KY Homeschool 2020 RHP Asbury University
Ethan Hear OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 OF Urbana University
Sean Higgins OH Moeller 2020 LHP Heidelberg University
Jacob Hobbs OH Fairborn 2020 C
Christopher Hoffmann OH Roger Bacon 2020 1B Ave Maria University
Austin Hunter OH Northwest 2020 RHP Ohio Northern University
Josh Jacobs OH St. Francis de Sales 2020 3B Adrian College
Nathan James OH Bryan 2020 LHP Adrian College
Corey Jeanor IN Franklin Central 2020 SS Ashland University
Nate Keiser OH Unioto 2020 2B Muskingum University
Evan Kelsey OH Roger Bacon 2020 2B Wilmington College
Jonathan Koss OH Bay Village 2020 OF
Cort Kramer OH Sycamore 2020 C
Caden Lance OH Van Buren 2020 SS
Bryn Langley OH St. Xavier 2020 OF College of Wooster
Allen Laytart OH Genoa Area 2020 LHP Owens CC
Cade Leach OH East knox 2020 3B West Virginia Wesleyan College
Kaelan Lemen OH Kenton Ridge 2020 C Clark State CC
Joseph Lewis OH Xenia 2020 OF Owens CC
Max Link OH Marion Local 2020 RHP Bluffton University
Logan Loeffler OH St Johns Jesuit 2020 C Adrian College
James Magee OH Walnut Hills 2020 C
Trey Mantle OH Groveport Madison 2020 RHP
Connor Maruniak OH Hilliard Darby 2020 LHP
Jacob Mathews OH Piketon 2020 RHP Lakeland CC
Trey May OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 2B Hocking College
Connor Mayle OH North canton Hoover 2020 3B
Griffin McCauley OH Bishop Hartley 2020 1B Wilmington College
Connor McCloy OH Unioto 2020 1B Salem University
Matthew McElligott OH Bishop Hartley 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Aidan McFerren OH Nordonia 2020 2B Mount Union College
Nick McLaughlin OH Turpin 2020 OF
Wyatt McRobie OH Waynedale 2020 C
Reid Mengerink OH Teays Valley 2020 1B Olivet College
Ronan Moore KY Russell 2020 RHP
Dustin Morehart OH Pickerington Central High School 2020 OF
Travis Mullins OH Liberty Union 2020 RHP Illinois College
Jack Olberding OH Minster 2020 LHP Toledo
Joey Perfette OH Howland 2020 3B
Jacob Potkanowicz OH Anthony Wayne 2020 SS
David Pride OH Clermont Northeastern 2020 OF
Braden Riley OH Olentangy Orange 2020 2B
Tyler Roe OH Licking Heights 2020 C Walsh University
Jacob Savina OH Antwerp 2020 RHP Clark State CC
Wyatt Schulz OH Fairfield Christian Academy 2020 RHP
Ryan Shinko OH Avon Lake 2020 LHP
Shea Simmer OH Green 2020 SS Walsh University
Jaren Slusher OH Northmont 2020 RHP Sinclair CC
Dominic Smith OH Marysville 2020 LHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Logan Stevens OH Jonathan Alder 2020 OF Ohio Northern University
Abram Sykora OH Jackson 2020 OF Capital University
Spencer Tammaro OH New Albany 2020 OF Ohio Dominican University
Teddy Taylor OH Indian Hill 2020 LHP
Josh Timmerman OH Licking Heights 2020 RHP Ohio State
Andrew Toler OH Gallia Academy 2020 OF Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Anthony Treinen OH Badin 2020 LHP
Mitchell Vincent OH Lakota East 2020 SS Charleston (WV)
Michael Vondran OH Bishop Watterson 2020 RHP
Nathan Wagner OH Versailles 2020 RHP
Nicholas Wells OH Elyria Catholic 2020 C
Ben Wesney OH Centerville 2020 RHP
Jackson Weyler OH St. Xavier 2020 LHP
Dylan Williams OH Bethel 2020 3B
Gavin Williams OH Revere 2020 OF Marietta College
Zack Williams OH Elder 2020 1B