Event is sold out

2020 Ohio Underclass Fall Championship

Event Info


Date: 09/26/20 - 09/27/20
Class of: Underclass
Game Guarantee: 3
Type: State
Bat Type: Aluminum

2020 Ohio Underclass Fall Championship on 9/26 to 9/27

PBR Ohio will be hosting and scouting all games for the 2020 Ohio Underclass Fall Championship at Athletes in Action and Action Sports Center in Dayton, OH.

The PBR staff will be on hand to scout and provide social media coverage for each game. All games at Athletes in Action will be live streamed for virtual scouting opportunities.

The event will feature complete social media coverage through our Twitter account, which is followed by hundreds of college baseball coaches from the Midwest and across the United States.

In addition, we provide post-event recap on the web site, including a scouting notebook.


This event is an invite only event geared towards teams at the Underclass age levels.

If you are interested in participating, please fill out this form or email [email protected]


Pool play to bracket play
3 Game Guarantee


  • PBR Scouts on site for all games
  • All games at Athletes in Action will be live streamed for virtual scouting opportunities
  • Full social media coverage
  • Post-content coverage of event results and players results
  • Scouting blog via social media
  • Baseballs will be provided for all games
  • Radar Gun at every site


Athletes in Action
1197 S Detroit St, Xenia, OH 45385

Action Sports Center
1103 Gateway Dr, Dayton, OH 45404


We will require out-of-town teams to stay at tournament hotels. We will send out a hotel booking link as soon as possible.



Action Sports Center
1103 Gateway Dr,
Dayton, OH

Please click here to access the rules for PBR Tournaments

Registered Teams


  Team Name City State Roster
1 5 Star Midwest 15U Gullett Mason Ohio View
2 5 Star MIdwest 15U Moeves MASON Ohio View
3 Bo Jackson Elite 16U Columbus Ohio View
4 Bo Jackson Elite 16U Silver Columbus Ohio View
5 Cincy Flames - Alkire Loveland Ohio View
6 Cincy Flames 2023 Cincinnati Ohio View
7 Columbus Sharks Westerville Ohio View
8 Dayton Sting Black Dayton Ohio View
9 Durham Bulls Cincinnati Ohio View
10 Durham Bulls 2023 Amelia Ohio View
11 Miami Valley Prospects 15U Tipp City Ohio View
12 Ohio Elite 15U-Brumfield CEREDO West Virginia View
13 Pauer Baseball View
14 Release Baseball 17U Cleveland Ohio View
15 TNT Baseball Academy Underclass Columbus Ohio View
16 Triple Crown Royals Centerburg Ohio View