2020 Southern Ohio Rising Prospects

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nathan Bachmann OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 1B
Cameron Baker OH Upper Arlington 2024 1B
Preston Barr OH Miamisburg 2024 RHP
Carson Bender OH Lakota East High School 2024 LHP
Casey Blevins IN Richmond 2024 RHP
Braylon Boggs OH Grove City 2024 SS
Griffin Booth OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 C Air Force
Billy Bourk OH Lima Central Catholic 2024 RHP
Jake Bushelman OH Gahanna Lincoln 2025 RHP
Davis Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS Evansville
Cole Carty OH Lasalle 2024 CF
Noah Cassell OH Tecumseh 2024 C
Carter Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 SS West Virginia
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS
Trinton Cordle OH Kenton Ridge 2024 SS
Matthew Cottengim KY Beechwood 2025 MIF
Will Dalton OH Mason 2024 RHP
Lucas Davids OH Fairfield 2024 LHP
Quincy Dillon KY Cooper 2024 1B
Casey Doner OH Mason 2024 OF
Conor Eggleton OH William Mason 2024 LHP
Cray Fite KY Mason County 2025 3B
Eric Fleetwood OH Moeller 2025 1B
Jackson Frasure OH Chaminade-Julienne 2024 3B
Logan Fyffe OH Kenton Ridge 2024 SS Missouri State
Andrew Garner OH Grove City 2024 OF
Cooper Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2025 RHP
Luke Gray OH Bethel 2024 RHP
Zane Groves OH Highland 2024 OF
Jack Grunkemeyer IN Batesville 2024 RHP
David Hagen OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 RHP
Alec Halter OH Dayton Christian 2025 C Wright State
Jake Hanley OH Mason 2024 1B Indiana
Louden Hilliard OH Milford 2024 RHP
Matthew Hoerst OH St. Xavier 2025 RHP
Keegan Holmstrom OH Grove City 2024 LHP Ohio State
Henry Isaac OH St. Xavier 2025 OF
Christian Juram OH Loveland 2024 3B
Haiden Keifer OH Westerville Central 2024 C
Ryder Kirtley OH Troy 2024 SS Virginia Tech
Kyle Koch OH Lebanon 2024 OF
Leo Korbee OH William Mason 2025 OF
Braden Laker OH Kings 2024 OF
Benny Liebel OH Indian Hill 2024 OF
Jovan Love OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 CF
Chase Luebbe OH Badin 2025 CF
Noah McCann OH Bethel 2024 C
Boston McKibben OH Loveland 2025 RHP
Cale Migal OH Moeller 2024 OF
JJ Miller OH Williamsburg 2025 2B
Nicholas Minacapelli OH Mason 2023 RHP
Ty Moore OH Jonathan Alder 2024 OF
Timmy Nagel OH Cincinnati Christian 2024 OF
Ty Neubert OH St. Francis DeSales 2025 3B
Caleb Obee OH Kenton Ridge 2024 RHP
Nick Owens OH Talawanda 2024 C
Luke Pappano OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 LHP
Hunter Peterson OH Benjamin Logan 2024 RHP
Hayden Petrey OH Kings 2025 C
Keegan Phillips OH Greeneview 2024 LHP Lipscomb
Evan Scott OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 RHP
Mason Scott OH Fairmont 2024 LHP
Jayden Seiler OH Archbold 2024 2B
Touraj Selvie OH Cincinnati Christian 2024 C
Keegan Snyder OH Unioto 2025 C
Carrson Sova OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 RHP
Jackson Spears OH Middletown/Madison 2025 OF
Grant Stratton WV Spring Valley 2024 RHP Wright State
Jaxson Stried OH Buckeye Valley 2024 C
Austin Stutz OH Upper Arlington 2024 SS
Zion Theophilus OH Moeller 2025 RHP Louisiana State
Ben Veletean OH Springboro 2026 SS Louisville
Joey Watts OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 RHP
Brock Wissel OH Moeller 2024 OF