2021 PBR Future Games (Ohio Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Dominic Brancel OH Hawken 2023 C
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B Toledo
Dominic Carlson OH Anthony Wayne 2023 RHP Toledo
Alex Caudill OH Bellefontaine 2023 RHP
Nik Copenhaver OH Badin 2023 RHP Washington State
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS Ohio State
Andrew Cox OH Mason 2023 SS
Conlan Daniel OH Moeller 2023 OF
Andrew Edrington OH Princeton 2023 RHP Clemson
Parker Falkenstein OH Archbishop Hoban 2024 OF Wright State
Drew Graham OH Avon Lake 2024 LHP
Jake Hanley OH Mason 2024 1B Indiana
A.J. Havrilla OH Canfield 2023 3B Ohio State
Ryder Kirtley OH Troy 2024 SS Virginia Tech
Will Kocher OH Kings 2023 C
Brayden Krenzel OH Dublin Jerome 2024 RHP
Max Palinski OH St. Ignatius 2023 OF
CJ Richard OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 OF Ohio State
Evan Shapiro OH University School 2023 RHP Kent State
Ben Slanker OH Canfield 2023 OF Ohio
Sawyer Solitaria OH St. Ignatius 2024 3B Ohio State
Ethan Stewart OH Meigs County 2023 RHP
Jacob Tabor OH Olentangy Orange 2023 LHP Toledo
Grant Wilson OH St. Edward 2024 SS Tulane
Garrett Wright OH Jackson 2023 C Bowling Green State