Prep Baseball Report

2021 PBR Ohio Fall Finale

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Riley Ames OH Sylvania Northview 2023 OF Macomb CC
Josh Barnes OH Strongsville 2024 RHP
Drew Barren OH Hilliard Bradley 2024 2B
Jackson Bauer OH Eastwood 2023 OF Owens CC
John Baumel OH Bishop Watterson 2024 RHP Wittenberg University
Jackson Blakely OH Perrysburg High School 2024 OF
Braylon Boggs OH Grove City 2024 SS Otterbein University
Jackson Boles OH Glenoak 2024 OF Cuyahoga CC
Andrew Boughter OH Medina 2024 LHP Otterbein University
Ryan Bruni OH Alliance 2024 C Walsh University
Jacob Burr OH Highland 2022 1B
Dillon Carlquist OH Revere 2023 C Trine University
Nathan Chittum OH Hilliard Bradley 2025 3B
Evan Chmielewski OH Copley 2025 SS
Nathan Desjardins OH Sylvania Northview 2024 2B
Garett Dillon OH Marlington 2025 C
Liem Eichenlaub OH Anthony Wayne High School 2025 C
Jack Eidenier OH Ottawa Hills 2023 SS
Derek Evans OH Highland 2022 OF Lake Erie College
Kyle Ezell IN Andrean 2023 OF
Nathan Ganzel OH Whitmer 2022 1B
Michael Greer OH Grandview Heights High School 2025 LHP
Ethan Halligan OH Dublin Jerome 2025 C
Blake Hauenstein OH Ayersville 2023 RHP Findlay
Aaron Keating OH Wadsworth 2023 OF
Asher Kimball OH HAWKEN SCHOOL 2025 SS
Michael Kuziak OH Barberton 2022 LHP Baldwin Wallace University
Ben Leopold OH Wadsworth 2023 OF
Ryan Martin OH Walsh Jesuit 2025 3B
Christian Mays OH Clay 2023 OF
Riley McElwain OH Columbiana 2022 LHP Cuyahoga CC
Matthew McGeorge OH Massillon Washington 2023 2B Mercyhurst University
Marco Morrison OH Anthony Wayne 2023 OF Ohio Northern University
Tyler Mull OH Anthony Wayne 2023 2B
Sam Newsome OH Continental 2024 RHP
Hadryn Nowicki OH Anthony Wayne 2023 C Owens CC
Carter Oviatt OH Highland 2023 3B Limestone College
Connor Oviatt OH Highland 2022 OF Miami University Hamilton
Peyton Powers IN Andrean 2024 RHP
Maddox Pulliam OH Olentangy Berlin 2024 3B Lake Erie College
Luke Puma OH Strongsville 2023 OF
Tommy Putnam OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2022 3B Allegany JC of Maryland
Ethan Rapp OH Eastwood 2023 RHP Owens CC
Carson Repp OH Olentangy Liberty 2024 LHP Lake Erie College
Henry Robie OH Toledo St. John's Jesuit 2024 C
Vinny Salinas IN Andrean 2024 UTILITY
Braylon Schneider OH Fremont Ross High School 2025 RHP Kent State
Joe Schwark OH Saint Ignatius 2022 SS
Benny Seals OH Sylvania Northview 2023
Tyler Skaggs OH Champion Local 2023 C Allegheny College
Tyler Slone OH STVM 2025 RHP
Macgregor Smith OH Olentangy Liberty 2024 RHP
Nathen Smith OH Brunswick 2023
Emanuel Smith IV IN Bishop Noll 2024 OF
Dominic Spina OH Hilliard Darby 2024 2B
Ethan Stager OH Clay 2023 3B
Landen Stansbery OH Liberty-Benton 2025 RHP
Brandon Swope OH Rossford 2023 1B Tiffin University
Ben Thornberry OH Pickerington Central 2024 1B Johnson University
Peter Tsung OH Columbus Academy 2024 SS
Jake Veverka OH Wadsworth High School 2025 C
Brayden Weis OH Anthony Wayne 2023 RHP Findlay
Kale Wilkins OH Clay 2023 SS Owens CC
Vance Winters OH Cleveland Heights 2022 OF
Ethan Zhao OH Solon 2025 OF
Zachary Zimmerman OH Archbishop Hoban 2023 1B Mercyhurst University
Garrett Zimmermann OH Sylvania Northview 2023 RHP Lourdes University