2021 Southern Ohio Rising Prospects (Class of 2025 & 2026)

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ben Abbott OH Bishop Fenwick 2026 1B
Griffin Booth OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 C Air Force
Micah Brandon OH Springboro 2025 SS
Austin Brown OH Miami Trace 2026 C
Connor Campbell SC Hilton Head Prep 2025 SS
Brady Canan OH Northmont 2026 1B
Regan Christ OH Arcanum 2026 3B
Carter Christenson OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 SS West Virginia
Christopher Copen OH Belpre 2025 C
Braylon Cordonnier OH Russia 2025 SS
Devlan Daniel OH Indian Hill 2027 OF
JJ Darst OH Mason 2025 C
Avery Faulkner OH Milford 2025 SS
Nick Fumich IN Culver Military Academy 2025 3B
Abram Grandstaff OH Bishop Fenwick 2025 RHP
Andon Grant OH Valley View 2025 CF
Owen Haak OH Miami East 2025 3B
Alec Halter OH Dayton Christian 2025 C Wright State
Ben Hanley OH William Mason 2026 RHP
Charlie Hoagland OH Chaminade Julienne 2025 LHP
Dylan Hoffman OH Turpin 2025 OF
Owen Holland OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 LHP
Henry Isaac OH St. Xavier 2025 OF
Leo Korbee OH William Mason 2025 OF
Carter Layton OH Mason 2025 C
Jovan Love OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 CF
Isaiah Meade-Moss OH Talawanda 2025 SS
Luke Pappano OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 LHP
Ashton Pelfrey OH Carlisle 2026 2B
KB Perkins OH Unioto 2025 LHP
Hayden Petrey OH Kings 2025 C
Jackson Puckett OH Centerville 2025 C
Mason Reckner OH Vandalia Butler 2025 1B
Hunter Richardson OH Butler 2025 LHP Kentucky
Owen Roether OH Beavercreek 2025 2B
Brendon Rowe OH Carlisle 2025 OF
Landon Scott OH Miami East 2026 SS
Keegan Snyder OH Unioto 2025 C
Cooper Steckel OH Carlisle 2025 1B
Jake Stephens OH Wilmington 2025 C
Russell Stratman OH Vandalia Butler 2025 SS
Vincent Strickland- Wilkins OH Lebanon 2026 OF
Zach Swartz OH West Clermont 2025 RHP West Virginia
Chandler Taylor OH Badin 2026 OF
Zion Theophilus OH Moeller 2025 RHP Louisiana State
Kyle Wagner OH Moeller 2025 2B
Russell Warren OH Edgewood 2025 C
Joey Watts OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 RHP
Camden Weckesser OH Centerville 2026 3B
Ethan Wells OH Xenia 2025 RHP
Tyler Zimmerman OH Moeller 2026 C
Preston Zumwalt OH Tippecanoe 2025 3B