Prep Baseball Report

2022 PBR Future Games (Ohio Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Hayden Blosser OH Avon Lake 2024 RHP Michigan
Davis Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS Evansville
Michael Ciavolella OH Archbishop Hoban 2024 OF Eastern Michigan
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS Maryland
Abe Crall OH Western Brown 2024 RHP Wright State
Conlan Daniel OH Moeller 2024 OF Wright State
Mitchell Davis OH Sidney 2024 RHP Toledo
Jackson Frasure OH Chaminade-Julienne 2024 3B University of Akron
Logan Fyffe OH Kenton Ridge 2024 SS Missouri State
Cooper Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby High School 2025 RHP Wright State
Jordan Kievman OH IMG Baseball 2025 OF Louisville
Kellan Klosterman OH Moeller 2024 RHP Notre Dame
Kyle Koch OH Lebanon 2024 OF
Alex Koelling OH Mason 2024 SS Ohio State
Brady Marshall OH Orrville 2024 C Kent State
Bryan McAnally OH Newark Catholic 2024 OF Ohio State
Maximus McClellan OH St. Edward 2024 RHP South Carolina
Parker Mcdaniels OH Olentangy Berlin 2024 C Cincinnati
JoJo Overbeek OH Anderson 2024 RHP Army
Luke Reasor OH Brecksville-Broadview Heights 2024 LHP Purdue
Brady Rollyson OH Uniontown Green 2024 SS Ohio State
Brady Schnierer OH Olentangy Liberty 2024 OF Thomas More College
Anthony Sulek OH Mason 2024 SS
Jack Texter OH Upper Arlington 2024 RHP Ohio State
Jon Wylie OH Ironton 2024 RHP Xavier