Prep Baseball Report

Central Ohio Preseason Preview (Invite Only) 2.17.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Preston Allen OH Reynoldsburg 2022 RHP Walters State CC
Bryce Amos OH Shadyside 2022 RHP West Virginia
Aidan Barnhart OH Groveport Madison 2022 2B
Joey Bertani OH Grandview Heights 2020 1B Ashland University
Maddox Burnworth OH Gahanna 2022 RHP Denison University
Kent Buschur OH St. Henry 2019 C
Dylan Christman OH Lexington 2020 OF
Camden Colman OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 3B Frontier Community College
Jacob Cooper OH New Albany 2020 OF
Jack Cornwell OH Athens 2020 LHP
Reece Crabtree OH Reynoldsburg 2020 3B Hope College
Reece Dellinger OH Coldwater 2022 RHP
Reid Dewez OH St Charles Preparatory 2021 SS
Brayden Dockery OH Continental 2020 SS Ivy Tech Community College
Andrew Ecleberry OH New Albany 2022 OF Ashland University
Jacob Eiermann OH Saint Ignatius 2021 2B Washington & Jefferson College
Nick Emswiler OH Pickerington north 2022 OF
Justin Eversole KY Simon Kenton 2021 RHP
A.J. Ewing OH Springboro 2023 SS Alabama
Kevin Fee OH New Albany 2020 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Ryan Florence OH Shadyside 2022 C
Rhys Francis OH Shadyside 2022 RHP Oakland
Ethan Fulkerson OH Indian Lake 2020 RHP
Patrick Fultz OH Springfield Shawnee 2022 SS Wright State
Zade Fusselman OH Canal Winchester 2022 CF Wright State
Caleb Gallwitz OH East Knox 2020 OF Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Andrew George OH Sylvania Northview 2021 SS Hillsdale College
Viktor Giordano OH Big Walnut 2020 SS
Braeden Goulet OH Wapakoneta 2022 LHP Findlay
Max Hamilton OH Lancaster 2020 OF
Nick Heiser OH Nordonia 2020 RHP Walsh University
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Nolan Hoover OH Gibsonburg 2025 RHP
Demarco James OH Princeton 2019 RHP
Lane Johnson OH Waynesville 2020 C Wittenberg University
Nick Kapostasy OH Turpin 2021 1B Earlham College
Jonathan Keith OH Jonathan Alder 2022 SS
JT Keith OH Jonathan Alder 2021 SS
Colby King OH Goshen 2019 SS Mount St. Joseph's
Kaden Kiser OH Hamilton Township 2023 LHP Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Kylan Kortokrax OH Bishop Hartley 2020 RHP Otterbein University
Marquise Loring/Svarda OH Central Crossing 2022 SS
Nathan Manley OH Moeller 2023 C Wright State
Trey May OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 2B Hocking College
Max McCauley KY Covington Catholic 2021 C
Connor McCloy OH Unioto 2020 1B Salem University
Reid Mengerink OH Teays Valley 2020 1B Olivet College
Cameron Miller OH Vandalia Butler 2020 OF Ashland University
Keegan Miller OH Hilliard Darby 2022 2B
Garrett Mudgett OH Hilliard Darby 2020 OF Walsh University
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP Urbana University
Carter (CJ) Penn OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 RHP
Riley Poston OH Lancaster 2022 OF Thomas More College
Luke Potter OH Hilliard Davidson 2021 3B
Nathen Prunty OH Keystone 2021 C Thiel College
Zachary Reese OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 RHP
Justice Ross OH Hilliard Bradley 2021 OF
Connor Schoenfeld OH Canton Central Catholic 2022 2B Waynesburg University
AJ Scott OH New Albany 2022 RHP Bluffton University
Tsukasa (Michael) Shinohara OH Pickerington Central 2020 RHP Case Western
Jacob Skelly OH Bishop Hartley 2021 1B
Colin Skolaris OH Aurora 2022 RHP Ashland University
Connor Smith OH Hamilton 2021 RHP
Dane Sowards OH Northwestern 2020 RHP Wright State University - Lake
Cameron Tennant OH Fort Frye 2022 SS
Evan Thompson OH Dublin Coffman 2020 1B
Brooks Tom OH Mechanicsburg 2021 SS Adrian College
Owen Treece OH Van Wert 2021 RHP Wittenberg University
Roberto Vasquez III KY Madison Central 2020 C Asbury University
Nicolas Vertikoff OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 SS Otterbein University
Philip Vilardo OH Upper Arlington 2021 SS Adrian College
Ethan Watkins OH Miamisburg 2021 C Clark State CC
Connor Well OH Canal Winchester 2022 1B
Brayden White OH Westerville South 2021 C Toledo
Carter Williamson OH Olentangy 2022 C Walsh University
Trey Willis OH St Charles Prepratory 2020 OF High Point