Central Ohio Preseason Preview (Invite Only) 2.18.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Adkins WV Cabell Midland 2019 OF Charleston (WV)
Avery Baker OH Lancaster 2018 3B Notre Dame College
Rocco Balog OH St. Clairsville 2018 C Mercyhurst North East JC
Jarett Barnes OH Pickerington North 2020 SS Ashland University
Ryan Bertke OH New Bremen 2019 1B Grace College
Brady Biglin OH Buckeye central 2019 RHP Notre Dame College
Matthew Brosky OH Strongsville 2018 RHP Ohio
Bryce Budzinski OH Highland 2018 3B Lake Erie College
Dominic Byers OH Delaware Hayes 2018 SS
Malik Caige OH Austintown Fitch 2018 RHP
Warren Clarke OH Badin 2018 OF Dayton
Chase Coleman OH Gahanna 2019 2B
Mason Coleman OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 SS John Carroll University
Carson Comer OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 C Alderson Broaddus
Jacob Connery OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2018 C John Carroll University
A.J. Cook OH Lancaster 2019 OF
Jacob Culbertson OH Bishop Hartley 2019 LHP
Kyle Dalzell OH Amherst Steele 2019 OF Central Arizona JC
Mason Davis OH Delaware Hayes 2019 SS
Lucas Day OH Troy Christian 2022 1B Oakland
Jackson Deemer OH Howland 2018 LHP
Adam Denny OH Hamilton Township 2018 RHP
Brandon DeWitt OH Beavercreek 2018 LHP Wright State
Justin Donovan OH Elder 2018 C Urbana University
Jack Duffer OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 OF
Nick Dymek OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 SS
Matt Evans OH Big Walnut 2019 RHP
Adam Fallon OH Bishop Watterson 2019 2B Bowling Green State
Daniel Farkas OH Shaker Heights 2020 1B
Drew Fischer OH Westerville Central 2018 RHP
Jake Foster OH Big Walnut 2018 3B
Trenton Gillison OH Pickerington Central 2018 1B Michigan State
Jacob Glanzman OH Pickerington North 2019 3B
Bradley Goodyear OH Woodridge 2019 C Ashland University
Chase Gorman OH Dublin Jerome 2018 SS
Davis Graham OH Jackson 2018 OF Ohio Wesleyan University
Ethan Hammerberg OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP Ohio State
Nick Heilman OH Berne Union 2020 C
Josh Houston OH Westerville North 2018 SS
Cole Howard OH West Jefferson 2018 C
Brycen James OH South Range 2018 C Ashland University
Jace Jarvis OH Westerville Central 2020 OF
Jaden Jones OH Lancaster 2018 3B Otterbein University
Jacob Kearns OH Springfield 2019 OF
Eli Kennedy OH Athens 2019 1B
Alex Kerr OH Lakota East 2018 LHP Frontier Community College
Grant Kirby OH St. Xavier 2018 SS
Jacob Leve OH Upper Arlington 2020 3B Ashland University
Louis Lipthratt OH Dublin Scioto 2018 SS
Sammy LoPiccolo OH Highland 2018 RHP Sinclair CC
Christian Lothes OH Lakewood Hebron 2019 LHP Charlotte
Jake Mancini OH Circleville 2018 LHP
Matthew McCoy OH Worthington Christian 2018 OF
Kevin McKinley OH Avon Lake 2021 RHP Ashland University
Jonathan Milton WV The Linsly School 2019 OF
Jack Nash OH Bishop Rosecrans 2018 2B
Daren (DJ) Neff OH Grove City 2019 2B Ohio Wesleyan University
Carson Nicodemo OH Lake 2020 1B Nebraska
Austin Nuessgen OH Beavercreek 2018 RHP
Jordan Orr OH Westerville South 2018 RHP Walsh University
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP Urbana University
Cole Porter OH Bellaire 2020 SS
Nolan Quinn OH Walsh Jesuit 2018 2B Mercyhurst University
Wyatt Reeder OH Northmor 2020 OF Ashland University
CJ Riga OH Taylor 2019 RHP
Cole Robinson OH Olentangy 2018 OF
Riley Robinson OH Shaker Heights 2020 C
Reece Robson OH Nelsonville-York 2019 C
Kyron Rogers OH Dublin Scioto 2019 SS Findlay
Sam Runyan OH Badin 2018 C Heidelberg University
Tanner Sanchez OH Bryan 2018 1B
Logan Schmidtz OH Badin 2019 SS
Cole Schrock OH Jonathan Alder 2018 2B Taylor University
Austin Shinabery OH Minster 2018 C
Tate Skipton OH Westerville Central 2017 2B
Isaac Smith OH Fairfield Union 2017 RHP
Johnny Smith OH Lebanon 2018 C Marietta College
Brett Souder OH Kings 2018 RHP Cincinnati
Mitchell Spencer OH Defiance 2018 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Jason Stahlman OH Twinsburg 2018 2B
Nate Stone OH Granville 2019 OF Miami (OH)
Caleb Struewing OH Thomas Worthington 2017 RHP Denison University
Christian Sweet OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 C Wittenberg University
Dylan Swensen OH Gahanna Lincoln 2019 RHP Miami (OH)
Michael Tennie OH Moeller 2019 2B Sinclair CC
Matthew Treadway OH Moeller 2019 RHP Lincoln Memorial University
Paul Troyer OH Lake 2019 RHP Sinclair CC
Trent Valentine OH Cambridge 2019 OF
Brock Vinci OH Pickerington North 2019 RHP
Jacob Wenning OH Coldwater 2019 SS Ohio Northern University
Chase Whisner OH Licking Valley 2019 SS Wittenberg University
Anthony Whitney OH Bishop Hartley 2018 OF
Jackson Wilson OH Northridge 2019 RHP Otterbein University
Dylan Winger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 C Wilmington College
Kyle Wingo OH Teays Valley 2020 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Tyler Wynkoop OH Wayne 2018 LHP Indiana Wesleyan University