Prep Baseball Report

Class of 2016/2017 Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bubba Arslanian OH Aurora 2017 C University of Akron
Tommy Bell OH Fairmont 2017 SS Old Dominion
Nicholas Binnie OH North Canton Hoover 2017 3B Cornell
Jared Breeze OH Turpin 2016 RHP Ohio Northern University
Nick Brown OH Benjamin Logan 2017 LHP
Jace Burke OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 RHP Evansville
Chandler Cannon OH Oregon Clay 2016 RHP McLennan CC
Dylan Carpenter OH Little Miami 2019 C Sinclair CC
Eli Crall OH Western Brown 2017 RHP Eastern Kentucky
Dylan Dupler OH Sheridan 2017 LHP Marshall
Matt Eiswerth OH Mentor 2016 3B
Tristan Faunce OH Central Catholic 2016 RHP Saginaw Valley State
Jeremy Friedman OH Solon 2017 RHP
Dane Galloway OH Howell 2016 RHP
Josh Glynn OH Sycamore 2017 C
Seth Gray OH Springfield Shawnee 2016 3B Wright State
Aaron Harlamert OH Coldwater 2016 C Sinclair CC
Jack Hendrix OH Upper Arlington 2017 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Austin Hinds OH Little Miami 2016 SS Cincinnati
Alex Jacobs OH Indian Lake 2019 OF Sinclair CC
Evan Jenkins OH Archbishop McNicholas 2017 RHP
Jacob Kahle OH Ayersville 2016 LHP
AJ Kimes OH Aurora 2016 LHP Dayton
Matt Kirk OH Milford 2017 OF Morehead State
Christian Kroger OH Bishop Watterson 2016 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Aaron Kucia OH Cuyahoga Heights 2016 LHP Lake Erie College
Sam LaFontaine OH Western Reserve Academy 2016 SS Rollins College
Riley Lake OH Tri-Valley 2016 RHP
Jeff Laraway OH Avon 2016 SS
Collin Marks OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 C John Carroll University
Clark Mayberry OH Bowling Green 2016 C Montevallo
Jake McCurry OH Solon 2017 OF
Tyler MCGee OH Tri-Valley 2016 SS
Kyle McKibben OH Coldwater 2016 RHP Sinclair CC
Connor McMurry OH Summit Country Day 2017 RHP Case Western
Ryan Middendorf OH Lakota East 2016 RHP Lake Erie College
Andy Mills OH St. Xavier 2017 2B Ohio Northern University
Jaret Montenery OH Spencerville 2018 OF
Justin Moyer OH Lakota West 2016 RHP
Jackson Murphy OH IMG Academy 2017 RHP Cincinnati
Josh Nixon OH Minster 2016 RHP Dayton
Jake Pallotta OH Massillon Jackson 2016 SS
Seth Paszke OH Bloom Carroll 2016 OF
Corbin Paxton OH Sylvania Northview 2016 1B Lake Erie College
Wes Reid OH Milford 2017 SS
Tyler Reprogle OH Indian Lake 2017 C Sinclair CC
Connor Richardson OH Reynoldsburg 2016 SS Tiffin University
Glen Richardson OH Massillon Jackson 2016 RHP Cincinnati
Anthony Robinson OH Wadsworth 2017 OF
Jake Ruby OH Bishop Hartley 2017 OF Ohio State
Dustin Salyers OH Beavercreek 2016 C
Nate Schroer OH Wapakoneta 2017 C
Alec Shanks OH Beavercreek 2016 SS
Nicholas Sifuentes OH St. Francis de Sales Toledo 2018 SS
Benjamin Stawicki OH Aurora 2017 OF Case Western
Dylan Thobe OH Coldwater High School 2017 RHP
Cole Unrast OH Marion Local 2017 1B
Nathan Wilker OH Saint Marys Memorial 2016 SS
Trey Wilson OH Ben Logan 2017 C
Jackson Wolf OH Gahanna Lincoln 2017 LHP West Virginia
Anthony Zavarella OH Solon 2017 OF