Prep Baseball Report

Fall Future Games Trials (Invite Only) 11.18.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Ailes OH Field 2022 RHP Ashland University
Sebastian Alexander OH Mayfield 2020 SS Kent State
Trent Amann OH Clermont Norteastern 2020 3B
Tyler Arter OH Johnstown-Monroe 2020 C Muskingum University
Brock Belsole OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP Glenville State
Joey Bertani OH Grandview Heights 2020 1B Ashland University
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP Ashland University
Cade Boxrucker OH Hamilton Badin 2020 RHP Campbell
Andrew Campbell OH Sheridan 2020 2B Marietta College
Caleb Cavender OH Carroll 2022 1B
Jacob Cavender OH Carroll 2022 RHP
Jacob Chadwick OH Pickerington North 2020 3B
Matt Christopher OH Gilmour Academy 2020 2B Mercyhurst University
Klay Cottis OH Indian Creek 2020 OF Frederick CC
Jake Crouch OH Mayfield 2020 RHP Ohio
Addison Culpepper OH Beavercreek 2021 OF Virginia Military Institute
EJ Davis OH Sidney 2022 OF
Drew DeYarmon OH Central Crossing 2020 1B West Liberty University
Auri Dover OH Westerville North 2020 OF Marietta College
Spencer Fortier OH Oregon Clay 2022 3B Northwood University
Nolan Frisk OH Beavercreek 2020 OF
Matthew Graveline OH Centerville 2022 C Ohio State
Matthew Green OH Upper Arlington 2020 1B Marietta College
Connor Holmes OH Goshen 2020 C
Aaron Horak OH Little Miami 2022 SS
Ryan Horak OH Little Miami 2020 1B
Nathan klonowski OH Revere 2020 C
Allen Laytart OH Genoa Area 2020 LHP Owens CC
Joshua Lemon OH Perry 2021 OF
Jacob Leve OH Upper Arlington 2020 3B Ashland University
Joseph Lewis OH Xenia 2020 OF Owens CC
Jordan Maurer OH Lakota East 2021 LHP Miami University Hamilton
Mattox Mead OH New Albany 2021 SS
Kaine Mezinger OH Perrysburg 2020 C
Jacob Miller OH Ayersville 2017 SS
Jacob Miller OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP Louisville
Hunter Moffatt OH Buckeye valley 2020 3B
Robby Morgan OH Groveport 2020 C Central Michigan
Rodney Petties OH Canton McKinley 2021 OF
Travis Reynolds OH Van Wert 2020 SS Muskingum University
Nathan Ring OH Aurora 2020 3B
Austin Schroeder OH Beavercreek 2020 C Sinclair CC
Colin Skolaris OH Aurora 2022 RHP Ashland University
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP Auburn
Sean Springer OH Holy Name 2020 SS Cincinnati
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 C Ohio State
Philip Vilardo OH Upper Arlington 2021 SS Adrian College
Alex Whetsell OH Upper Arlington 2022 3B
Ben Zink OH Northmont 2022 OF Wright State