Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games Tryouts (13U-14U) 3.4.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Alec Abdulla OH Glenoak 2022 3B
Preston Allen OH Reynoldsburg 2022 RHP Walters State CC
Bryce Amos OH Shadyside 2022 RHP West Virginia
Dylan Andrews OH Granville 2022 2B
Jacob Barnett OH Waverly 2022 SS
Andrew Barney OH Dublin Jerome 2022 RHP
Aidan Barnhart OH Groveport Madison 2022 2B
Preston Barr OH Miamisburg 2024 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Andrew Beck OH Westerville Central 2022 C Capital University
Tate Bennett OH St. Charles Prep 2022 2B
Andrew Bester OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP
Colin Bester OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 RHP
Kaden Biles OH Massillon Jackson 2023 RHP
Reid Birkholz OH Dublin Jerome 2023 OF
Alex Boles OH Waverly 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Connor Bourn OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP Ashland University
Blaine Bowman OH Shelby 2022 C
Marcus Bradley OH Mount Vernon 2022 RHP
Jake Brewster OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 OF Chatham University
Adam Buerger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 SS Chattanooga State CC
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B Toledo
John JC Calhoun Jr OH Middletown 2022 OF Wilmington College
Davis Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS Evansville
Jackson Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP USC-Upstate
Jonah Carr OH Rittman 2023 C Notre Dame College
Michael Clark OH Circleville 2022 C
Ben Clarke OH Massillon Jackson 2023 C
Chase Clemons OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 OF
Max Coffman OH Pickerington Central 2022 RHP Heidelberg University
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS Maryland
Zach Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 3B
Kaleb Corrin OH Massillon Perry 2023 RHP
Lucas Day OH Troy Christian 2022 1B Oakland
Tate DeBord OH Circleville 2023 1B Ohio Christian University
Vitaly DiBlasi OH Olentangy 2023 RHP Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Co
Enzo Dirocco OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C Ohio Dominican University
Xzavier Doss OH Chillicothe 2022 OF
Jack Dusick OH Glenoak 2022 1B
Payton Ebbing OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 C Tennessee
Jacob Edwards IN Mechanicsburg 2022 LHP
Finn Ellis OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 C Charleston (WV)
Austin Ety OH Liberty Union 2022 C
Brayden Fellouzis OH Massillon Perry 2023 RHP
Kye Fleming OH Steubenville 2022 2B
Ryan Florence OH Shadyside 2022 C
Spencer Fortier OH Oregon Clay 2022 3B Northwood University
Cam Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2023 OF Wright State
Carter Hanson OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 3B Wofford
James Hayek OH Upper Arlington 2023 SS
Joey Helms OH Canal Winchester 2023 RHP Mercyhurst University
Garrett Helsel OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 LHP Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Kyler Helvey OH Clermont Northeastern 2022 LHP
Louden Hilliard OH Milford 2024 RHP George Mason
Connor Hodge OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 RHP
Blake Jodrey OH Highland 2022 2B Muskingum University
Isaiah Johnstone OH North Canton Hoover 2023 RHP
Jordan Kerekes OH North Canton Hoover 2024 RHP
Carter Kocik OH Black River 2022 C Youngstown State
Jackson Larson OH Grandview Heights 2023 RHP Hiram College
Gino Lazzari OH Lakeview 2023 OF University of Akron
Joseph Lopez III OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 LF Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Conner Manos OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 LHP
Ayden McCloud OH Green 2023 RHP
Matthew McGeorge OH Massillon Washington 2023 2B Mercyhurst University
Conner Mick OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 OF
Ethan Miller OH Massillon Perry 2023 RHP
Ethan Mills KY WALTON VERONA 2023 OF
Keaton Moeller OH Canal Winchester 2022 1B
Ian Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2023 RHP
Mac Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 3B Earlham College
Thomas Mullins OH 2023
Colin Neimeister OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 LHP
Trevor Newtz OH Westerville North 2022 3B
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS Tulane
Carlos Patterson OH Cristo Rey Columbus 2021 1B
Cole Raile OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C Virginia Military Institute
Benjamin Randall OH Dublin Coffman 2022 3B
Braden Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 OF Cuyahoga CC
Mark Rico OH St. Charles 2022 OF
Matthew Rico OH St. Charles 2023 C
Jakub Romig OH Canal Winchester 2023 OF
John Romig OH Canal Winchester 2022 2B Fairmont State University
Andrew Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2022 RHP Wittenberg University
Zachary Rust OH Dublin Coffman 2022 RHP Wittenberg University
Connor Sabella OH North Canton Hoover 2022 RHP
Lucas Sadler OH Mayfield 2022 1B
Joshua Schmidt KY Beechwood 2023 UTILITY
Samuel Seidel OH South Central 2022 SS Bowling Green State
Marshall Shepherd OH Shelby 2022 RHP Walsh University
Colin Skolaris OH Aurora 2022 RHP Ashland University
Jack Sprague OH Canal Winchester 2023 OF
Chase Springer OH Bloom Carroll 2022 RHP
Aidan Stewart OH Mason 2022 1B
Carter Street OH Olentangy Liberty 2022 RHP
Devon Swensen OH Gahanna Lincoln 2022 2B
DuShaun Tucker OH Bishop Hartley 2022 OF Hocking College
Andrew Vance OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Nicolas Vertikoff OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 SS Otterbein University
Jackson Ware OH Grove City 2022 OF
Aidan Weir OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B Findlay
Carsen Wickline OH Circleville 2023 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
Ray Williams WV Cabell Midland 2024 3B
Ty Williams OH ST. VINCENT ST. MARY 2022 OF Mount Union College
Turner Witten OH Van Wert 2022 1B
Matthew Wolfe OH Olentangy Orange 2022 SS Vanderbilt
Trevor Wood OH Liberty Union 2022 RHP
Landon Woodruff OH Huntington 2022 2B
Dylon Woolwine OH Grove City 2022 C
Grant Zalac OH Worthington Kilbourne 2023 1B
Ben Zeleznik OH Barberton 2023 OF