Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games Tryouts (12U-14U) 3.10.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Colin Bester OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 RHP
Reid Birkholz OH Dublin Jerome 2023 OF
Adam Buerger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 SS Chattanooga State CC
Alejandro Covas OH Walsh Jesuit 2023 OF Youngstown State
Andrew Custer OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 RHP
Aiden Dickinson OH Westerville North 2023 RHP Trine University
Noah Ehlers FL JENSEN BEACH 2025 C
Finn Ellis OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 C Charleston (WV)
Kyle Finnegan OH Westerville Central 2023 RHP Slippery Rock University
Jackson Frasure OH Chaminade-Julienne 2024 3B University of Akron
Drew Gaskins OH Big Walnut 2023 SS Oakland
Jared Griggs OH Arlington 2023 C
Nathan Hall OH Lancaster 2023 SS
Justin Hamberg OH Westerville Central 2023 OF Trine University
Carter Hanson OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 3B Wofford
David Heath OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 C
Ricky Heidrich OH Greenville 2023 RHP
Ryan Hubbs OH Grove City 2025 OF
Nathan Johnson OH Marlington 2023 OF Hiram College
Abe Kantner OH Dublin Jerome 2024 2B
Brayden Laslo OH Hilliard Bradley 2023 OF
Brady Lester OH Fredericktown 2023 CF Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Nate Ludwig OH Dublin Jerome 2023 RHP
AJ McAninch OH Bishop Watterson 2024 RHP Marshall
David Murawski OH Worthington Christian 2023 C Saginaw Valley State
Hadryn Nowicki OH Anthony Wayne 2023 C Owens CC
Sam Pece OH Walsh Jesuit 2024 LHP Miami (OH)
Wade Petty OH Grove City 2024 C
Keegan Phillips OH Greeneview 2024 LHP Lipscomb
CJ Polen OH Wellington 2023 RHP Bluffton University
Chris Protos OH Westlake 2024 RHP Ashland University
CJ Richard OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 OF Ohio State
Regan Rogers OH Cambridge 2024 C
Eli Smith OH Troy 2023 3B
Grady Speegle OH Grove City 2023 C
Josh Stickel OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 2B
Jay Tomes OH Westerville Central 2023 SS Indiana Wesleyan University
Peter Tsung OH Columbus Academy 2024 SS
Aidan Weir OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Carsen Wickline OH Circleville 2023 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
James Wimsatt OH Olentangy Orange 2025 SS
Cus Wood OH Elder 2023 LHP
Nathan Ziemnik OH Archbishop Moeller 2023 RHP