Junior Future Games Tryouts (12U-14U) 3.3.19

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Carson Allen OH Reynoldsburg 2024 RHP
Alex Bemis OH Monroe 2023 SS Gannon University
Drake Blasco OH Brunswick 2023 2B Ohio Dominican University
Blake Bowen OH Wooster 2023 3B Kentucky
Adam Buerger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 SS
Cole Cahill OH Olentangy Orange 2023 1B Toledo
Frankie Clark OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2025 SS
Robert Davies OH Canal Winchester 2023 OF
Drew Derr OH Upper Arlington 2024 SS
Vitaly DiBlasi OH Olentangy Braves 2023 RHP
Carson Dominique OH Archbold 2023 RHP
Shane Duke OH 2025 RHP
Brice Estep KY Beechwood 2023 C Eastern Kentucky
Ethan Fahrbach OH Upper Arlington 2023 RHP
Drew Gaskins OH Big Walnut 2023 SS Oakland
Mitchell Gay OH Olentangy Liberty HS 2023 LHP
Cam Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2023 OF Wright State
Andrew Griffin OH Unioto 2023 OF
James Hayek OH Upper Arlington 2023 SS
Mari Hegenberger OH Watterson 2023 RHP
Nolan Hoover OH Gibsonburg 2025 RHP
Jack Hurst OH Archbold 2024 OF
Landen Hurt OH Miamisburg 2023 OF
Hunter Jones OH Convoy Crestview 2024 C
Quinten Kaylor OH Mason 2023 RHP
Noah LaFine OH Archbishop Hoban 2024 RHP Vanderbilt
Luke McGeorge OH Washington Massillon 2025 RHP
Matthew McGeorge OH Massillon Washington 2023 2B
Gavin Miller OH Defiance 2023 OF
Maxwell Molessa WV Williamstown 2024 UTILITY West Virginia
Ian Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2023 2B
Thomas Mullins OH 2023
Mason Myers OH St. Clairsville 2024 OF
Austin Olejniczak OH West Liberty Salem 2024 OF
Mason Onate OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 SS Tulane
Ty Ott WV Williamstown 2025 1B
Benji Perez OH Johnstown Monroe 2023 SS
Layne Peters OH Upper Arlington 2024 OF
Nathan Pierson OH Buckeye Valley 2024 RHP
Cole Raile OH Buckeye Valley 2023 C Virginia Military Institute
Carson Repp OH Olentangy Liberty 2024 LHP
Noah Reynaldo OH Bethel-Tate 2023 C
David Roby III OH Lancaster 2023 2B
Carter Ross OH Lancaster 2023 3B
Jayden Seiler OH Archbold 2024 2B
John Simecek OH Walsh jesuit 2023 3B
Ryan Thompson OH Gahanna Lincoln 2023 2B
Peyton Underwood OH Bishop Hartley 2023 C
Henry Zettler OH Upper Arlington 2024 LHP