Prep Baseball Report

Junior Future Games Tryouts (13U-14U) 6.27.18

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Parks Adams OH Thomas Worthington 2023 C
Blaine Albright OH Bath 2023 LHP Indiana
Jonny Askew OH Mount Vernon 2024 OF
Alex Boles OH Waverly 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Michael Bowman OH Milford 2022 SS
Mitchell Brockmeyer OH New Albany 2022 C
Tyler Brockwell OH Pickerington North 2023 OF
Brady Burrey OH Benjamin Logan 2022 OF
Griff Cady OH Moeller 2022 OF Winona State University
Zachary Carty OH Moeller 2022 1B
Thomas Chilicki OH Olentangy 2022 3B Wittenberg University
Ryan Cramer OH Dublin Coffman 2022 OF Ashland University
Zade Fusselman OH Canal Winchester 2022 CF Wright State
AJ Granger OH Thomas Worthington 2023 SS Muskingum University
Jared Griggs OH Arlington 2023 C
Peyton Harris OH Waverly 2023 OF
Cullen Hassel OH Westerville Central 2022 C Ashland University
Connor Hodge OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 RHP
Jacob Howard OH Defiance 2022 LHP Findlay
Justin Huff KY Boone County 2022 RHP Thomas More College
Patrick Jeans OH Worthington Kilbourne 2023 1B
Carter Kocik OH Black River 2022 C Youngstown State
Mason Koons OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 2B Cuyahoga CC
Aidan Lackey OH Granville 2022 C Ashland University
Kuyper Lashutka OH Upper Arlington 2022 OF Denison University
Nathan Manley OH Moeller 2023 C Wright State
Luke Marsh OH Lebanon 2022 OF
Brady Marshall OH Orrville 2024 C Kent State
Luke Milanovich OH Dublin Jerome 2022 OF
Ian Moore OH Olentangy Berlin 2023 RHP
Isaac Moore OH Carrollton 2022 C Olivet College
Nate Niehaus OH Dublin Jerome 2023 3B
Owen Osborne OH Buckeye Valley 2022 2B
Conner Peer OH Greater Ohio Virtual Academy 2023 1B Wittenberg University
Blake Pettit OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 3B Ohio Wesleyan University
Clay Pfeifer OH Waverly 2022 1B
Aaron Pirkle OH New Albany 2022 LHP University of Akron
Zachary Reese OH Hilliard Bradley 2022 RHP
Nick Sawyer OH Upper Arlington 2023 2B
Andrew Sitz OH Westerville Central 2022 1B
Austin Sitz OH Westerville Central 2022 C
Drew Snipes OH Pickerington North 2023 OF Bluffton University
Matthew Spencer OH Hilliard Darby 2022 OF Ohio Wesleyan University
Andrew Vance OH Cincinnati Country Day 2022 RHP Ohio Wesleyan University
Cole Vasquez OH Edon 2022 RHP
Ben Veletean OH Springboro 2026 SS Louisville
Robert Verba OH Pymatuning Valley 2022 C Cuyahoga CC
Nicolas Vertikoff OH Hilliard Davidson 2022 SS Otterbein University
Aidan Weir OH Hilliard Davidson 2023 C Ohio Wesleyan University
Alex Whetsell OH Upper Arlington 2022 3B
Andrew Williams OH Dublin Jerome 2022 OF Findlay