Prep Baseball Report

Unsigned Seniors Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nick Bellman OH Kings 2012 LHP Cumberlands
Aaron Bledsoe OH Amherst Steele 2012 C
Griffen Bowdle OH Adena 2012 RHP
TraVon Bowman OH Bexley 2012 3B John Carroll University
Kevin Cegelka OH Solon 2012 SS
Wes Fauver OH Jonathan Alder 2012 2B Tiffin University
Kyle Gable OH Bowsher 2012 RHP
Joseph Gentile OH Defiance Senior 2012 C Hillsdale College
Nick Glanzman OH Pickerington North 2012 SS Bowling Green State
Troy Goscewski OH Elyria 2012 1B
Austin Greene OH Bishop Watterson 2012 OF Ohio Dominican University
John Hakemoller OH Moeller 2012 RHP Bellarmine University
Austin Hall OH Wheelersburg 2012 C Dayton
Alex Hartley OH Valley High 2012 C Tiffin University
Anderson Hasting OH Jonathan Alder 2012 3B Wright State
Aaron Heber OH Delaware Hayes 2012 RHP
Jordan Hitt OH Southeastern 2012 RHP Wittenberg University
Aaron Hoffman OH Jackson 2012 3B Shawnee State University
Caleb Huth OH Pickerington North 2012 C Otterbein University
Aaron Jackson OH Crestwood 2012 LHP Pittsburgh
Myles Jackson OH CHCA 2012 2B Tiffin University
Ben Lemaster OH Anderson 2012 3B
Mitchell Lendenski OH Loveland 2012 2B Shawnee State University
Wes Lindenmuth OH Thomas Worthington 2012 SS Otterbein University
Dylan McCormick OH London, Ontario 2012 OF
Seth McGuire OH Chillicothe 2012 SS
Maurice McPherson OH Whetstone 2012 OF Shawnee State University
Blake Miller OH Waynedale 2012 SS
Blake Miller OH Waynesdale 2012 SS Mount Union College
Derek Milliken OH Chillicothe 2012 OF
Nick Muse OH Tippecanoe 2012 RHP Marian University (IN)
Austyn Parks OH Bishop 2012 OF
Zach Propst OH Triad 2012 2B
Ryan Rogers OH Avon 2012 1B
Holden Russell OH Granville 2012 RHP
Kory Shackle OH Mount Vernon 2012 OF
Austin Terry OH Delaware Hayes 2012 OF
Jake Wagner OH Lakota West 2012 RHP Miami
Tyler Walls OH Oak Hill 2012 C
Zach Williams OH Moeller 2012 RHP Bellarmine University
Luke Wolford OH Olentangy Orange 2012 2B Dayton
Jake Wright OH Delaware Hayes 2012 OF
Kirk Yates OH Adena 2012 OF Rio Grande
Malik Zuberi OH Lakota West 2012 RHP Shawnee State University