Play For Team PBR at WSU - Class of 2018/2019/2020 (INVITE ONLY)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
George Ash OH Richmond Edison 2020 1B West Liberty University
Tanner Bennett OH Amanda Clearcreek 2020 3B Ohio Wesleyan University
Brady Biglin OH Buckeye central 2019 RHP Notre Dame College
Daniel Bossart OH Gahanna Lincoln 2019 OF
Charlie Buhler OH West Clermont 2020 RHP
Ben Burke OH Elder 2019 OF
Jordan Davis OH Elida 2020 RHP Catawba Valley CC
Isaiah Drewry OH Bexley 2019 OF
Brixton Evans OH London 2020 SS
Max Fries OH Taylor 2019 1B Earlham College
Connor Hallas OH Wadsworth 2019 SS Point Park University
Justin Hornschemeier OH Moeller 2020 RHP Wright State
Madison Jeffrey WV Cabell Midland 2018 RHP West Virginia
Kevin Kalfas OH Medina Highland 2019 C
Ronald Dallas Kaylor OH Bethel Tate 2019 RHP Trine University
Jon Lee OH Van Wert 2018 OF
Garrett Longeway OH Walnut Hills 2019 C
Evan Martin OH Jonathan Alder 2019 C Northwestern Ohio
Ian Martini OH Elder 2019 RHP Cincinnati Christian University
Alex McCormack MI Bloomfield Hills 2018 LHP Grand Valley State
Sam Medley OH Big Walnut High School 2019 C
Alec Mendoza OH Pickerington North 2019 SS Notre Dame College
Sam Nicodemus OH Wadsworth 2019 OF
Joseph Pawlowski OH Holy Name 2019 OF Mount Union College
Jackson Peloquin OH Johnstown-Monroe 2019 RHP
Caleb Pierce OH Clark Shawnee 2019 SS
Grant Reeve OH Beavercreek 2019 3B
Sean Robinson OH Loveland 2018 LHP
Nate Rogers OH Princeton 2020 SS Saint Michael's College
Adam Rose IN South Dearborn 2018 RHP
Austin Scott-Mason OH Kings 2019 SS
Rollie Sheriff OH William Mason 2018 LHP Miami University Hamilton
Anthony Sinicropi OH Edison high school 2019 OF Kent State
Brady Sluder OH Milford 2019 OF
Kade Smith OH Little Miami 2019 3B Wilmington College
Sam Stieby OH Talawanda 2019 1B Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Alec Thomas OH Clinton Massie 2018 C Wilmington College
Nick Wimmers OH Moeller 2018 C
JR Young OH Wapakoneta 2019 1B Cincinnati Christian University