Pre-Season Underclass Showcase South II (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Ronnie Allen Jr. OH Cincinnati Country Day 2017 C Ohio State
Logan Bernhardt OH LaSalle 2016 SS
Jacob Bolton OH Bishop Watterson 2015 3B Morehead State
Brandon Boxer OH Miamisburg 2017 C Charleston (WV)
Tyler Bridges OH Lakota West 2017 OF
Gavin Brusca OH Miamisburg 2016 RHP
Dylan Bryan OH William Mason 2015 RHP
Derek Burns OH Fairfield 2015 SS Bellarmine University
Ryan Byrne OH McNicholas 2016 C Ashland University
Greg Cappel OH Elder 2015 RHP
Chase Carpenter OH Walnut Hills 2016 3B Wittenberg University
Jacob Clausing OH Carlisle 2016 RHP
Austin Cline OH Ben Logan 2015 RHP Dayton
Andrew Collins OH Wayne 2015 RHP
Brian Corbett OH Miamisburg 2016 1B Lawrence Tech
Chris Dombroski OH Loveland 2016 3B
Lane Dougherty OH Talawanda 2016 1B
Jake Dupler OH Kettering Fairmont 2016 C
Justyn Eichbaum OH Tippecanoe 2020 OF Campbell
Marshall Eippert OH Moeller 2015 OF
Alex Ennis OH Beavercreek 2015 OF
Clayton Frank OH LaSalle 2016 C
Ethan Fremder OH Piketon 2015 C
Jordan Funk OH Glen Este 2016 1B
Nick Harker OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2016 1B
Austin Hatfield OH Lakota East 2016 C Carson-Newman College
Ty Hezlep OH Milford 2015 2B
Corey Hooker OH Preble Shawnee 2015 LHP
Tyler Horstman OH Brookville 2016 RHP
Andrew Juelg OH Moeller 2016 LHP Coastal Carolina
Mitchell Kelley OH Marysville 2016 RHP Ashland University
Will Laidler OH Oakwood 2016 RHP
Alex Lam OH Springboro 2015 3B Thiel College
KC Lindon OH Madison 2016 2B
Bryson Lonsbury OH Kings 2016 OF Indiana Institute of Technology
Grant Lugo OH Centerville 2017 OF
Cameron Macioce OH Bishop Hartley 2015 3B
Brock Mathis OH Fairfield 2017 C Louisiana State
Noah Maurer OH Lakota West 2017 RHP
Ryan McLelland OH Anderson 2016 OF Miami
Tyler McPeek OH Oak Hills 2016 RHP
Stephen Melton OH Madison 2016 C
Justin Moore OH McNicholas 2015 OF
Bailey Mosely OH Lakota West 2016 SS
Alex Murphy OH Vandalia Butler 2015 1B
Andrew (Drew) O'Brien OH Moeller 2016 2B
Andrew O'Brien OH Bishop Fenwick 2016 SS Ohio Dominican University
Mark Petersen OH Lakota West 2015 OF
Austin Rabon FL Fivay 2015 C
Kent Reeser OH Miamisburg 2016 OF Indianapolis
Chris Sackett OH Loveland 2015 C Ohio Dominican University
Jack Schmidt OH Glen Este 2017 3B
Kevin Schnedl OH Roger Bacon 2015 SS
Dylan Smith OH Anderson 2016 RHP
Cory Snider OH Lynchburg-Clay 2016 SS
Ben Speer OH Mason 2016 RHP Ohio Dominican University
Trent Spikes OH Loveland 2016 RHP North Greenville University
Landon Stephens OH Hamilton 2016 3B Miami
Sam Stewart OH Granville 2016 3B Oral Roberts
Noah Stockman OH St. Xaiver 2016 SS
AJ Sweatland OH Glen Este 2015 RHP
Jackson Tedder OH Beavercreek 2016 LHP Virginia
Alec Uhlhorn OH Elder 2016 C
Nick Wade OH Sycamore 2017 C Transylvania University
Andrew Weigel OH Lakota West 2016 OF
Tyler Wenzel OH Springboro 2016 2B
Nigel Williams OH La Salle 2015 2B
Nigel Williams OH LaSalle 2015 2B Lake Erie College
Russell Woehrmyer OH Mason 2015 3B
Chase Wullenweber OH Lakota West 2017 C Tusculum College