Prep Baseball Report

Preseason All-State (Invite Only) 2.12.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Andrew Abrahamowicz OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP
Andrew Abrahamowicz OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP Bowling Green State
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C Miami (OH)
Tommy Bell OH Fairmont 2017 SS Old Dominion
Jase Bowen OH Central Catholic 2019 OF Michigan State
Juan Broom OH Willoughby South 2017 RHP Ohio State
Bryce Budzinski OH Highland 2018 3B Lake Erie College
Nolan Clegg OH Toronto 2018 OF Ohio State
Trevor Damron OH Firelands 2017 LHP Coastal Carolina
Peyton Deats OH Tiffin Calvert 2017 LHP Kent State
Zach Dezenzo OH Marlington 2018 SS Ohio State
Vince Donato OH Mayfield 2017 1B Youngstown State
Damon Dues OH Vandalia-Butler 2017 2B Wright State
Justyn Eichbaum OH Tippecanoe 2020 OF Campbell
Preston Eisnaugle OH Jonathan Alder 2018 SS Connors State JC
Marcus Ernst OH Dublin Coffman 2018 SS Ohio State
Keegan Fish OH Lakota West 2018 C Ohio State
AJ Fritz OH Lebanon 2018 OF Evansville
Treyben Funderburg OH Beavercreek 2017 SS Ohio
Greg Gilbert OH St. Francis DeSales 2018 SS Butler
Tyler Hays OH Copley 2018 RHP Bowling Green State
Nick Hoffmann OH Centerville 2019 RHP Clemson
Caden Kaiser OH Olentangy 2019 OF Ohio State
Jacob Kates OH Lakota West 2017 OF Gulf Coast State College
Michael Kirian OH New Riegel 2017 LHP Louisville
Stephen Krause OH Wilmington 2018 1B Miami (OH)
Aaron Levy OH Princeton 2017 SS Ohio
Casey Maniglia OH Solon 2018 OF North Carolina
Brock Mathis OH Fairfield 2017 C Louisiana State
Ethan McCarty OH Edgewood 2018 RHP Ball State
Justin McConnell OH Springboro 2017 SS Wright State
Ryan McCurry OH Solon 2018 OF Indiana
Jackson Miller OH Highland 2018 RHP Lake Erie College
Devan Nail OH Elyria 2018 SS Kent State
Nicholas Northcut OH Mason 2018 3B Vanderbilt
Drew Reckart OH Edgewood 2017 3B Ohio State
Zade Richardson OH New Richmond 2018 C Wabash Valley JC
Collin Romel OH Olmsted Falls 2017 LHP Kent State
Jake Ruby OH Bishop Hartley 2017 OF Ohio State
Daniel Rutherford OH Dawson-Bryant 2017 LHP West Virginia State University
Cade Rybolt OH Springfield Shawnee 2017 RHP Dayton
Sammy Sass OH Upper Arlington 2019 C Wright State
Mo Schaffer OH Moeller 2018 RHP
Colin Sells OH Bloom Carroll 2018 RHP Ohio
Mitchell Smith OH Pickerington North 2018 C Columbia State CC
Josh Stover OH Westerville North 2017 RHP Ashland University
Ryan Strittmather OH Elyria Catholic 2018 2B Ohio
Cameron Swanger OH Moeller 2018 1B Missouri
Cristian Tejada OH Twinsburg 2017 2B Miami (OH)
Joey Velazquez OH Desales 2019 OF Michigan
Tyler Wardwell OH LaSalle 2017 SS Duke
Sam Wilson OH Dublin Jerome 2017 RHP Marshall
Sam Wirsing OH Madeira 2018 RHP Wright State
Jackson Wolf OH Gahanna Lincoln 2017 LHP West Virginia